Reviews For Cherchez la Femme
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Cherchez la Femme Reviewer: Penny Signed

WOW!  Great mystery! As always your stories give me great enjoyment!! I was at the edge of my chair wondering what your OC was up too.Great conclution

Thanks again for the story



Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you enjoyed it, Penny. I enjoy writing a bit of a mystery upon occasion. Thanks so much for reading and commenting.

Date: 04/19/2014 - 03:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Cherchez la Femme Reviewer: Tracy Signed

The Cartwrights do attract some interesting characters - and many of them have come from the imagination of Adamant.

This story is a mystery with touches of romance and the possibility of father vs son.

I enjoyed this one, especially since Giselle remained a mystery throughout.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Tracy, for reviewing this. I enjoyed writing it so I'm glad that the pleasure was reciprocated! Thank you for the compliment--I try to write interesting characters. :-D

Date: 02/05/2014 - 10:22 am [Report This]
Title: Cherchez la Femme Reviewer: justhere Signed

I loved it. It was such a good read, and I loved the way you made Adam. Thank you for the great story! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read--and I do like to depict a clever, sarcastic Adam who enjoys playing with fire and I'm glad that you do as well. So glad that you liked it so much.

Date: 01/26/2014 - 12:22 am [Report This]
Title: Cherchez la Femme Reviewer: Kranapple Signed
Goodness I loved this one. Adam strikes me as a very sexy and dangerous man. I couldn't stop reading. This was definitely reading candy. Thank you so much. Again you did a marvelous job.

Author's Response:

I see Adam as sexy and deanerous--happy that it comes across. I'm glad that you liked this story and thank you for reading and leaving such a nice review, Kranapple.

Date: 01/24/2014 - 09:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Cherchez la Femme Reviewer: ansinico Signed

Adam at his sneaky, teasing best and with a femme fatal as a challenge in bed and out.  Naughty little mystery with Pa involved as well.  What more could one ask for.

MIB Investigations

Virgina City's First Detective Agency

Discretion Guaranteed



Author's Response:

Thanks, ansi, for reding this as a WIP and for leaving a review here. Adam did consider himself quiet the sleuth in many episodes, always looking for the challenge. A challenge + a woman=Christmas for the boy!

Date: 01/24/2014 - 09:12 am [Report This]
Title: Cherchez la Femme Reviewer: Bertha Signed

Tantilizing story! Loved it! Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, Bertha!

Date: 01/23/2014 - 10:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Cherchez la Femme Reviewer: pam Signed
Adam does like to play in fire and I really enjoyed this story.. I think you did a wonderful job making it a classic mystery story

Author's Response:

A little danger makes life interesting--especially to Adam. Thanks for reading.

Date: 01/23/2014 - 09:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Cherchez la Femme Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

A classic mystery with a conniving but seductive woman, and an Adam who likes to play with fire.  It's quite the romp with a satisfying conclusion and featuring a more complex Adam than you will find in most stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Betty, for the nice review. I always thought that Adam needed excitement in his life--it makes real people feel alive so why not our fictional Adam?

Date: 01/23/2014 - 04:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Cherchez la Femme Reviewer: alice Signed

Love that dangerous lady in bed with Adam!



Author's Response:

I thik Adam enjoyed women like that--most men would enjoy a little danger and excitement. Thanks for reading!

Date: 01/23/2014 - 02:58 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.