Reviews For Love's True Light
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: Sierras Signed

Poignant, sweet and beautiful.

Date: 11/10/2018 - 04:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

What a sweet story.  Alice's letter will surely help Joe find healing.

Date: 03/08/2017 - 01:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

I read this several years ago.  Just stumbled on it again. Forever is a hard couple of episodes to watch.  I wanted all the 'boys' to find love and marry.  When Joe did I thought it was too good to be true.  I am glad he found that poem and it was meant to be.  Thanks again for sharing this story with us Cinderella88

Date: 02/21/2017 - 06:20 am [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

What a lovely poem. Thank you for writing this, Cinderella88! Well done! 

Date: 02/04/2017 - 05:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: JFCfan Signed

Beautiful Cinderella88, this really tugged at my heart strings.  I had tears in my eyes by the end.

Date: 09/26/2016 - 10:08 am [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: LittleJoe4Ever Signed

Very well written! Thank you for giving us insite into Joe. I do wish it were a lot longer.

Date: 05/25/2016 - 02:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: Sabina Signed

A sad and moving story. Thank you.

Date: 06/01/2015 - 08:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: shaggy1581 Signed

A very powerful and touching story! Thanks for sharing!

Date: 04/09/2015 - 09:15 am [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: Adam and Joseph Signed

Sad but sweet! Good job.

Date: 02/12/2015 - 03:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

It does kind of bring closure to the episode. Sad though. 

Date: 01/31/2015 - 01:15 am [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

It does kind of bring closure to the episode. Sad though. 

Date: 01/31/2015 - 01:15 am [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: Calamity Signed

A very moving story.

Date: 01/03/2015 - 04:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

That was so beautiful and love how even in death Alice reached out to Little Joe.

Date: 09/08/2013 - 03:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: Cochise Chik Anonymous

Oh that's so sad but just wonderful!!!

Date: 07/18/2013 - 09:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: Cochise Chik Anonymous

Yes Joe although the only son of Ben to marry he was unfortunate losing a wife along with her inborn child. Annabelle his 2nd wife bore him a son named after his father therefore being named Benji. Joe went out to war and was never found...so sad...:(

Date: 07/18/2013 - 09:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: Bejules Signed

A powerful but beautifully sad story with the addition of a very lovely poem.  I enjoyed that  - thank you

Date: 06/26/2013 - 02:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: Calamity Liz Signed

That was lovely, a perfect way to end Forever.  Thank you for sharing this!

Date: 05/27/2013 - 07:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Wonderfully done = finishes off that episode very well and in a short powerful story

Date: 03/24/2013 - 11:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: ljac Signed

Such a beautiful take on a heartbreaking episode.  Wonderful work.

Date: 01/12/2013 - 03:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: SNlover09 Signed

This is very nice! Forever is such a great episode and this short story put the right touch to the end of the episode. Thank you!

Date: 12/31/2012 - 05:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: TLR Signed

Cinderella, I like your description of the sky turnning colors, and the poem that was added. The story was sad and touching.

Date: 07/16/2012 - 10:31 am [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: praterfarms1 Signed
Sweet story of Alice helping Joe find peace.
Date: 01/05/2012 - 01:23 am [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: lady cat Signed

What a sad but powerful story

Date: 09/17/2011 - 07:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

WOW... I loved Forever and this kinda just adds a "good", if you can say that, ending. Thanks for sharing with us.

Date: 07/09/2011 - 05:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Love's True Light Reviewer: Gillie Signed

Wonderful, beautiful, poignant, sad, true!  

Date: 05/27/2011 - 06:40 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.