You must login (register) to review.
Title: A Place to Call Home Reviewer: Tahoe Lee Signed

I enjoyed reading this story.  Will is an interesting character.

I like to see him interacting with his new family on the Ponderosa.

He certainly had some adjusting to do.  It was a change for all of them.

Great beginning and a surprising ending that fit perfectly.  

 

Date: 06/20/2019 - 06:01 pm [Report This]
Title: A Place to Call Home Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

Great story!  Will would certainly have a lot of adjusting to do to feel at home on the ranch.  I especially like the ending.



Author's Response: Thank you, CowgirlAtHeart. Will must have had a hard time learning to settle down as he got to know his family. I'm glad to know you enjoyed this story.
Date: 04/10/2017 - 05:55 pm [Report This]
Title: A Place to Call Home Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

Interesting story. Yep, Will's just as much of a troublemaker as Joe is, and an injury magnet as well. ;)



Author's Response: Thank you, Annie K, for reading and taking the time to leave a review.
Date: 10/03/2016 - 10:36 am [Report This]
Title: A Place to Call Home Reviewer: Pt29646 Signed

I liked the way Joe tried to help Will in the fight.



Author's Response: Thank you, Pt, for letting me know what you enjoyed most.
Date: 06/24/2014 - 09:38 pm [Report This]
Title: A Place to Call Home Reviewer: pam Signed
I enjoyed reding this wonderful story it was a  very sweet story you did a wonderful job on writting it

Author's Response:

Thank you, pam, for letting me know.

Date: 10/17/2013 - 11:34 am [Report This]
Title: A Place to Call Home Reviewer: Frannie Signed

Nicely done, patina!

I always liked Will. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Frannie!

Date: 10/16/2013 - 08:24 pm [Report This]
Title: A Place to Call Home Reviewer: gf3 Signed

I loved how you filled in some blanks in the canon.  Excellent job, excellent writing.



Author's Response: Thank you, gf3. Will suddenly appeared and became part of the family. I figured that adjustment wouldn't have been an easy on for Will or the Ponderosa Cartwrights. Thank you for letting me know you enjoyed reading it.
Date: 10/16/2013 - 12:41 pm [Report This]
Title: A Place to Call Home Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Loved the banter among the guys, and that last foreshadowing bit was very creative.



Author's Response: Thank you, Betty. Glad you enjoyed it.
Date: 10/16/2013 - 11:07 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.