You must login (register) to review.
Title: Art Imitates Death Reviewer: adamsgermangirl Signed

Great! This story was a pageturner. Hoss and Adam chasing the kidnappers. Once again an aggressive Adam - regardless of the consequences. Adam could be only stopped by Hoss from making a fool of himself at the end of the stroy. I enjoyed this seguel very much. Thank's Adamant.



Author's Response:

No, thank you, adamsgermangirl. I was feeling a bit defeated about writing and your reviews came at the right time to prop up my flagging confidence. I'm so glad you liked this sequel--one of my few successful sequels.

Date: 09/11/2016 - 01:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Art Imitates Death Reviewer: Penny Signed

Wow great conclution to the first story!!! I was reveted to my computer chair and as a result no housework was down lol. Very suspenceful throughout the whole story and answered alot of questions  I had with the first story. GREAT READ as always THANKS!



Author's Response:

Thank you for being a hreat reader! I hate to think though that you would bypass homework just to read! LOL!

Date: 10/01/2013 - 10:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Art Imitates Death Reviewer: pam Signed
wondeful job Adam would go to the end of the earth to save her

Author's Response:

Adam ceratinly would. Thanks for reading.

Date: 09/20/2013 - 10:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Art Imitates Death Reviewer: ansinico Signed

l started reading this as a WIP but not able to finish it...great sequel, your Hoss and Adam relationship is so macho, believable and realistic, no one knows Adam better than the big man.



Author's Response:

Glad that you liked the story enough to take the time to finish it. I think that Hoss really knew Adam as well and it's nice to know it shows.

Date: 08/13/2013 - 05:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Art Imitates Death Reviewer: Tracy Signed

This story had me on the edge of my seat. For some reason, I was pulling for Sophie and Adam as a couple - more so than usual - and I just held my breath waiting for Adamant to reveal her fate.

There's hope for a sequel, I hope. I want to see Adam in his glory with . . . well, I won't give it away.

This is a wonderful addition to the first installment. The flow from one story to the next is awesomly seamless, even with the passage of time.



Author's Response:

First, thank you for the inspiring title--I wouldn't have considerd a sequel and a sequel that was a mysery if you hadn't let your muse share with me! So glad that the stories seemed to flow naturally from one to the other and thank you for such a nice review!

Date: 08/13/2013 - 10:24 am [Report This]
Title: Art Imitates Death Reviewer: Bertha Signed

I enjoyed your story very much, thankyou!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it--Thanks!

Date: 08/10/2013 - 11:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Art Imitates Death Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I was so anxious reading this story. You could feel the pain that Adam was in wondering what had happened to Sophie and the doubts that he was having. So glad that things worked out in the end.  Sophie is one lucky woman to have a man like Adam that will go to the end of the earth to find her. Rampart got what he deserved. Great story!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, mo1427, so glad that you liked the story and could empathize with what Adam was feeling as he searched. Thanks for the review. 

Date: 08/09/2013 - 10:12 am [Report This]
Title: Art Imitates Death Reviewer: Kranapple Signed
Loved it! I love all your reads. This one had me very anxious. The ending turned out so well. Thank you! I look foward to more of your work. Again thanks so much!!

Author's Response:

How nice you are! Thank you for the review and letting me know that you liked the story and my others as well. You are appreciated! (Glad that you liked the resolution to the plot.)

Date: 08/08/2013 - 10:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Art Imitates Death Reviewer: Beej Signed

Wow... I believe that Adam would go to the ends of the Earth to save his Sofie, and it's a damn good thing Hoss showed up when he did. I'm so afraid it isn't finished. 10 years isn't a very long time. A crazy man plotting against the man who stole everything from him... twice... can come up with many ideas for a horrible revenge. Well done! 



Author's Response:

It's finished, Beej--there's isn't going to be a third installment! Thanks for reading and reviewing--I appreciate it.  Glad that you liked it.

Date: 08/08/2013 - 07:46 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.