Reviews For The Beginning
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

What a sweet story. First love.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Sierras! I'm glad you enjoyed it! 😊

Date: 01/10/2021 - 12:01 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

What a sweet story!  I can just see young Hoss, scared to ask Mandy out but determined to do it just the same.

Date: 03/27/2017 - 08:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

Daww! They're so cute together. Nice story, Frannie. WTG!

Date: 02/05/2017 - 04:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Penny Signed

Hoss fell in love with his best friend and vise versa!! Such a wonderful warm love story!! Wish I was Mandy

Date: 10/07/2013 - 05:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Calamity Liz Signed

oh that was the sweetest story Frannie!  He was oh so very Hoss, you wrote him beautifully.

 

I wish it was me in the buggy with him :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Liz! I've said it before but it really does mean a lot to hear that I write him well! :)))

Date: 08/17/2013 - 10:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bahj Signed
I love that Hoss has found someone special! Wouldn't it be nice to the one in that buggy... Thanks so much for sharing this Frannie :0)

Author's Response:

You're welcome, bahj and thank you! Oh to be on that buggy is right! *sigh* :)))

Date: 08/11/2013 - 02:58 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamant Signed

Sorry it took me so long to get to this, Frannie. A lovely story that acentuates the gentle, sensitive aspect of Hoss' personality. The blooming of love is always a pleasure to read about! Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Ant! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :)))

Date: 08/09/2013 - 11:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I loved this story and Hoss as always was so sweet and considerate of Miranda. They are so perfect for each other.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, mo! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)))

Date: 08/06/2013 - 10:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: JoesGal Signed
Frannie, this story seemed so real, I felt like I was right there in the buggy with Hoss and Mandy! I liked the way you portrayed Hoss. IMO, you captured him perfectly! Mandy seems like the ideal match for him.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, JG!!! It means a lot that she seems to be perfect for him!!! :)

Date: 08/06/2013 - 12:59 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

wonderful story I enjoyed reading it



Author's Response:

Thanks, Pam! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :)))

Date: 08/05/2013 - 05:11 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.