Reviews For Wild Justice
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Loved reading this action packed story. Guess we may be having some little C's soon  . Great story!!

Date: 02/04/2015 - 05:09 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Sounds like they are getting close to some answers!!

Date: 02/04/2015 - 04:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Hoss is getting married :)

Date: 02/04/2015 - 04:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Sounds like Eddy and Joe are a lot alike :)

Date: 02/04/2015 - 04:12 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

I love the brotherly love. Sam and Eddy may have more tricks up their sleeves sounds like

Date: 02/04/2015 - 03:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

I love the brotherly love. Sam and Eddy may have more tricks up their sleeves sounds like

Date: 02/03/2015 - 11:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Great chapter

Date: 02/03/2015 - 11:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Glad they did not waste any time with the way they felt for each other :)

Date: 02/03/2015 - 07:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

OK, Cal is taken care of :)

Date: 02/03/2015 - 07:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

YOU GO HOSS!! Wonder what is going to happen when the C's arrive?

Date: 02/03/2015 - 07:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

That Little Joe sure has a temper.  I can understand NOT knowing and so he has to find out for himself.  I sure hope he runs into Hoss.

Date: 02/03/2015 - 07:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Well glad to know that Hoss is not hurt too bad.  Hoss is a determined man and I know he will find Sam.  He may have to put up a fight but he will get it done.

Date: 02/03/2015 - 08:50 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Oh my.  Rooster may have shot the wrong man.  Loved Hoss' and Sam's kiss before the shot rang out.  Bet it wont be long before Joe and Eddy have their's.  Great chapter

Date: 02/03/2015 - 08:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Getting very exciting. Wonder if pa and Adam will know they are coming behind them?  Off to find out

Date: 01/31/2015 - 08:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Leave it to Adam to want to check things out. Glad pa is tagging along!!

Date: 01/31/2015 - 01:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Leave it to Adam to want to check things out. Glad pa is tagging along!!

Date: 01/31/2015 - 01:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Off to an interesting start. 

Date: 01/31/2015 - 01:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Great story and I'm glad everything turned out well so far. I would love to read more about Eddy and Sam. I think there's room for more adventures (and weddings...!)

Well done! 

Date: 07/15/2013 - 09:07 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Great Eddy-chapter and interesting ending. Looking forward to read what happens next. 

Date: 07/15/2013 - 08:59 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Finally I found the time to continue with your story! :-)

I loved the Ben/Hoss/Adam scene! Very well written. 

Date: 07/15/2013 - 08:54 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Yay! I'm glad they found Eddy and Sam and that everyone is alright. 



Author's Response:

Yes, however things are just starting to get going. Hope we hear from you soon for the last six chapters :)

PonderosaCartwrights

Date: 07/11/2013 - 07:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Wow, that was great. Loved the action at the end of this chapter. Well done! 

Date: 07/11/2013 - 07:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

That was a very emotional chapter. Glad, that Hoss is okay. Looking forward what's going to happen to Sam now. 

Date: 07/11/2013 - 07:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Poor Ben! He has to go through a lot. Great chapter and I hope everything will be alright. 

Date: 07/11/2013 - 06:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Wow, that chapter was full of action! I enjoyed it very much. 

Date: 07/11/2013 - 06:56 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.