Reviews For Moon Blind
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Moon Blind Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

What a great addition to "The Dowry"! I like seeing Adam's and Hoss's opinions on Joe's behavior.  There are some great comedic moments in the story, too!



Author's Response: Thank you, CowgirlAtHeart. How could Adam and Hoss not tease Joe for mooning over Michele? (lol) I'm glad to know you enjoyed this story.
Date: 10/10/2017 - 05:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Moon Blind Reviewer: daisy60 Signed
Cute story!

Author's Response:

Thank you, daisy, for letting me know you enjoyed it.

Date: 07/14/2014 - 06:34 am [Report This]
Title: Moon Blind Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Great story. Enjoyed the teasing that Adam and Hoss was given Little Joe and of course Little Joe was mooning over a pretty girl.



Author's Response:

Thank you, mo.  Adam and Hoss just couldn't let Joe live that one down (lol).

Date: 05/28/2013 - 12:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Moon Blind Reviewer: pam Signed

great story I really enjoyed reading it Patina



Author's Response:

Thank you, pam.  I appreciate it.

Date: 03/25/2013 - 11:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Moon Blind Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Wonderful scene of family harmony and teasing over breakfast. Would have made a good addition to that ep! Thanks, Patina!

Author's Response:

Thank you, Gillie.  Awesome to know this little scene could have fit into the ep.  Glad you enjoyed this little story.

Date: 03/20/2013 - 10:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Moon Blind Reviewer: adamant Signed

Well, Joe is "mooning" over Michelle like a "moon-faced" calf. (Sorry, couldn't resist.) Breakfast with the Cartwrights--I could hear the lip-smacking and finger-licking and coffee slurping. Cute story.

And this is my 300th review!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Ant.  Glad you enjoyed it.

Congrats on your 300th review!  There's a badge for that. ;-)

Date: 03/20/2013 - 05:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Moon Blind Reviewer: Calamity Signed

Perfection! I could just see this scene around the table. You have captured them perfectly.

You are particularly adept at keeping the scene moving with only the dialogue. Such a talented writer you are.



Author's Response:

My goodness, Cal--thank you very much! I'm thrilled to bits to know you enjoyed this little story so much.

And thank you for letting me know the dialogue rings true to each character. 

Date: 03/13/2013 - 07:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Moon Blind Reviewer: gf3 Signed

Poor Joe!  There's no stopping him.

"When the moon hits your eye

Like a big pizza pie,

That's amore."



Author's Response:

Thank you, gf3!

Date: 03/01/2013 - 03:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Moon Blind Reviewer: TLR Signed

Really enjoyed the story, Patina. Sounds like Joe through and through; and the others too.



Author's Response:

Thank you, TLR!  I love writing little family moments like this. 

Date: 03/01/2013 - 02:24 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.