You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 60. In the Middle of Nowhere Reviewer: adamsgermangirl Signed

You have written a fantastic triology. A story which is unputdownable, enthralling, heartwarming and exciting. A story about family, friendship and the big love.

Wow - fantastic - bravo. Excellent written. Thnak you for this story!

I'm hoping for another sequel.

Date: 01/03/2017 - 06:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 83. The Wedding Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Wow Wow Wow

There are so many things I could point out like the references to happenings in several Bonanza episodes, the developing partnership of Adam and Lilyah, the friendship with Esma....  and this wonderful ending. I would like to read a story from their return.

This story I would like to see as a movie !!!  

Great job!

Date: 07/31/2016 - 04:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 83. The Wedding Reviewer: MissKitty4Adam Signed

I completely loved this series, Hooded Crow, and am longing for a sequel!!! Lilyah is so beautiful, so perfect for Adam and so deeply understanding of the deep sensitivity he has. Thank you so much for a delicious read!!! I also noticed that Ben's attitude was based closely on how he acted in the episode "Blood on the Land" and at first was appalled by his uncharacteristic coldness and near cruelty toward his son but was elated at the smooth way you brought him around into the 5th season attitude that he had developed through out the first seasons!!! The excruciating scenes of torture and cruelty upon Adam by the hands of those devil comancheros brought tears to my eyes but were executed with such a controlled focus that really added to the story's plot! I have not endeavored to write any stories as of yet but talent like yours causes me to think about trying, thanks again!!!

Date: 08/09/2015 - 07:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 83. The Wedding Reviewer: indiana Signed

One of the best story I ever read.

 

Thank you very much. Big Thank you.:)

Date: 02/19/2014 - 10:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 82. Something Old, Something New Reviewer: indiana Signed

Love this chapter very much. Love, friendship, humor...Bravo. Bravo and thank you.

Date: 02/15/2014 - 01:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 81. Back on the Ponderosa Reviewer: indiana Signed

I'm glad that now, Ben is in good terms with Lil.

 

Another great chapter. Bravo.

Date: 02/14/2014 - 07:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 80. The Wind Under Their Wings Reviewer: indiana Signed

what a beautiful and peaceful chapter !:)

Date: 02/10/2014 - 06:26 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 79. Father and Son Reviewer: indiana Signed

peace.....and love.

 

great chapter.

Date: 02/09/2014 - 04:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 78. Someone's Missing Reviewer: indiana Signed

great chapter again. I like very much the touch of humor in this story.

great moment with Adam's brothers.

Ben begins to understand.....

Date: 02/09/2014 - 03:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 77. Wounds Reviewer: indiana Signed

bravo again.

I like very much the way Esma talks to Lil...a wise woman.

Date: 02/08/2014 - 03:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 76. Iago Reviewer: indiana Signed

wow....nothing to say.

 

Congratulations.

Date: 02/08/2014 - 01:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 75. The Day of the Battle Reviewer: indiana Signed

wow...Ben forgot really who is Adam : not only his son, but an adult.

 

great chapter.

Date: 02/08/2014 - 12:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 73. Of Bows and Chicken Reviewer: indiana Signed

Ben is so stubborn...he never listens, just yelling...

Hoss is so smart...

good chapter.

Date: 02/08/2014 - 04:05 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 72. The Eagle, the Sparrow and the Wind Reviewer: indiana Signed

I like very much this chapter, and all the characters of this story. It's good to see an Adam so free and happy.

Congratulations.

Date: 02/07/2014 - 04:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 71. On Top of the Mountain Reviewer: indiana Signed

excellent !

Date: 02/07/2014 - 01:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 70. The Arab Way Reviewer: indiana Signed

great chapter.

Date: 02/07/2014 - 01:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 69. To the Stars Reviewer: indiana Signed

excellent part...reminds me the movie KR with Pernell, when they climbed the mountain with the mules....:)

Date: 02/07/2014 - 07:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 68. To See a Light Reviewer: indiana Signed

great chapter.....bravo.

Date: 02/06/2014 - 12:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 67. The Standoff Reviewer: indiana Signed

wow....no words...Never seen Ben so angry. I'm beside Adam of course.

 

Great chapter. I love your style, I like very much the way you describe your characters.

 

Congratulations again.

Date: 02/05/2014 - 01:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 66. Trapped Reviewer: indiana Signed

oops...Ben is very very angry...poor Adam....

 

good chapter again.

Date: 02/05/2014 - 12:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 65. A Song for Daisy Reviewer: indiana Signed

very good !

Date: 02/05/2014 - 10:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 64. The Sheep Reviewer: indiana Signed

Excellent....excellent....great great story. 

Date: 02/05/2014 - 07:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 63. A New Morning Reviewer: indiana Signed

what a splendid chapter ! I love their happiness, and their love. I enjoy so much to see them so happy.

 

Thank you for this great story :)

Date: 02/05/2014 - 04:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 62. The Vow Reviewer: indiana Signed

so beautiful part....there are love and beauty in Adam and Lil....bravo.

Date: 02/04/2014 - 03:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 60. In the Middle of Nowhere Reviewer: indiana Signed

I'm so happy for them. :)

Date: 02/02/2014 - 01:19 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.