You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 33. Expectations Reviewer: adamsgermangirl Signed

You showed us another side of Ben, but it matched into the story. This sequel is just as well as the first part. An exciting adventure with a poor Adam in trouble. Lilyah and Chai are a fantastic team and they rescue Adam. My compliments again for this great sequel.

Date: 01/02/2017 - 07:34 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 59. Brothers Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

The character of Ben we are used to was changed here quite negatively. He hopefully change and comes back to himself.

You created a very great tension. There are so many scenes well written and touch my heart, even filled my eyes with tears.

I drooped everything again to read this sequel.

Date: 07/31/2016 - 04:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 59. Brothers Reviewer: indiana Signed

Bravo !

Date: 02/02/2014 - 12:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 57. The Rift Reviewer: indiana Signed

Ben is so selfish...I don't like him in your story.

I hope Lil and Adam will have their own life....I hope.

 

Congratulations again.

Date: 02/02/2014 - 12:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 52. In the Hollow Reviewer: indiana Signed

oh boy....I'm with them in the cave...excellent description of what they can endure.

Congratulations.

Date: 02/02/2014 - 03:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 51. The Storm Reviewer: indiana Signed

Bravo !

Date: 02/01/2014 - 01:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 50. The Fight Reviewer: indiana Signed

wow...stunning ! I love your characters. bravo again :)

Date: 02/01/2014 - 05:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 49. The Desert Reviewer: indiana Signed

wow...I'm speechless. Excellent ! Poor Adam...never give up...and Lil arrives to rescue him.

 

bravo ! :)

Date: 01/31/2014 - 02:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47. Struggle Reviewer: indiana Signed

poor Adam....I hope he'll be fine, I hope someone will help him. Maybe Lil with Chai, maybe mariah ?

 

What a great story !!!

Date: 01/30/2014 - 04:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 44. When Hearts Explode Reviewer: indiana Signed

wow....impressive...Like I say at the end od the others part, it's one of the better story I ever read. Ben is so selfish....

Bravo.

Date: 01/29/2014 - 03:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 59. Brothers Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

This was a great story with so many ups and downs. Glad that Adam is better and is now going after Lilyah. Can't wait to read the next installment.

Date: 08/27/2013 - 08:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 58. Blind Eyes Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

My heart goes out to Lilyah. She truely loves Adam and now she is leaving. If only Adam could let go with what is going on within him and follow his heart.

Date: 08/27/2013 - 08:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 57. The Rift Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I feel for both Ben and Lilyah. They care so much for Adam. Hope he recovers soon.

Date: 08/27/2013 - 08:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 56. His Father's Hand Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Glad everyone is back at the Ponderosa. Hope Ben realises what all Lilyah did for Adam and gives her a chance.

Date: 08/27/2013 - 08:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 55. Through the Night Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Glad Joe found Lilyah and Adam and was able to get them back to the Ponderosa. Hop Sing is so good at caring for them. Hope Joe gets back with the Dr soon.

Date: 08/27/2013 - 08:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 54. Loose Ends Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

They are getting close to finding Adam and Lilyah. Hope Adam can hold out riding Chai.

Date: 08/27/2013 - 08:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 53. Nightmares Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Adam is getting stronger and Lily was able to fix something for him to eat. Chai is a good protector.

Date: 08/27/2013 - 08:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 52. In the Hollow Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Adam seems to be getting better. Hope Joe and Frank can find them and soon.

Date: 08/27/2013 - 08:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 51. The Storm Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Adam has been through so much. Hope help comes soon. Good that Lilyah and Chai are looking out for him.

Date: 08/27/2013 - 08:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 50. The Fight Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh my goodness this chapter had me on edge. Glad that Lilyah found Adam. Hope Chai is going to be ok.

Date: 08/27/2013 - 08:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 49. The Desert Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Those bad men better watch out. It isn't a good thing to deal with Lilyah and Chai when they are upset.

Date: 08/27/2013 - 07:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 48. Fear Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Hope Clem can get to Adam before Lilyah gets there. She needs to realise that they need all the help they can get to rescue Adam.

Date: 08/27/2013 - 07:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47. Struggle Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

This is terrible!! Why are these men doing these horrible things to Adam. Hope someone finds him before it is too late.

Date: 08/27/2013 - 07:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46. The Ride to Falls Flat Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh this isn't good. Lilyah loses her temper with Ben and storms off. Now Adam is in trouble. Hope help comes before it is too late.

Date: 08/27/2013 - 07:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 45. Moonlight Walk Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Glad Adam found Lilyah and they were able to work things out.

Date: 08/27/2013 - 07:40 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.