You must login (register) to review.
Title: Prologue Reviewer: adamsgermangirl Signed

This was the longest story I've read and it was at no time boring. It was a wonderful, amazing, interesting and humorous story. You have created a great character with Lilyah. I'm curious how it goes on. My compliments to you.

Date: 01/02/2017 - 07:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32. The Mass of Men Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Amazing story. Very interesting characters. Fun to read. And I have given Ben a nickname: The shouter.

It is a while ago that I started reading and could not stop. Have read all chapters in a row even through the night. 

Date: 07/30/2016 - 05:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32. The Mass of Men Reviewer: indiana Signed

I read all these 32 chapters : It's one of the better story i've ever read. I love it. Adventure, love, fight....I love the way you describe Adam's character....I love Lil and Chai....wonderful. Congratulations.

Date: 01/27/2014 - 10:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32. The Mass of Men Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I enjoyed this story and seeing the relationship grow between Adam and Lilyah. Hope with time Ben can get over his issues that he has with her. Looking forward to reading the next installment.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 04:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31. Much Ado Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Leave it to Chai to create a ruckus in Virginia City. There is never a dull moment here.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 04:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30. Undercurrents Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Something fishy is going on here. Now sure what it is yet. Glad Adam and Lilyah got the herd back to the Ponderosa plain. Can't believe that Lew Benson did what they are accusing him of.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 04:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 29. The Herd Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Glad they found those cows. Wonder who had them up there? Hope Adam and Lilyah can get them to the valley ok.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 04:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28. The Flow of the River Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Looks like they are having a great time on their trip. Hope Adam and Ben can work things out when they get back.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 04:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27. The Glade Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

It is good to see Adam so happy. Lilyah sure brings out the best in him.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 04:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26. Strays Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Hoping that Ben will warm up to Lilyah. Maybe it is a good thing that they are going on that trip. Hopefully the snipers will be caught soon.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 04:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25. The Sniper Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh no!!! Who could be shooting at Adam? Hope Little Joe catches them.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 03:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24. Broadsides Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

This is so sad to see the trouble between Adam and Ben. Ben is being so difficult about the whole thing. Hope they can work through this.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 03:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23. Ironsides Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Hate to see Adam and Ben at odds. It isn't Lilyah's fault for what happened before she is born. I wish that Ben could get past his prejudice.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 03:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22. Training Mariah Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Everything is ok between Adam and Lilyah now. She is such a good teacher with the horses and I think Adam is loving the time they have together. Now if only Ben can get past what he is feeling then it would be even better.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 03:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21. To Learn How to Trust Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh my goodness, glad that they made it back to the Pondersosa. Ben and Adam looked so ashame. Should be interesting to see how this all works out. Hope Ben will realise that he is wrong about Lilyah.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 03:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20. Mariah Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Finally they are on the way back to the Ponderosa. I am worried about Adam and hope things can be resolved when it is all out in the open.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 03:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19. The Hardest Days Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I hate to see Adam in so much pain. If he only knew the truth. Sure hope Lilyah can find what she is looking for.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 02:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18. Desolation Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Boy is this a mess. Joe and Lilyah need to get back and soon!!!

Date: 08/04/2013 - 02:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17. Hurt Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Ben and Adam acting so out of character and in so much pain. I wish Joe and Lilyah were there to straighten all this confusion and misunderstanding. If only They knew what Little Joe and Lilyah were doing they would feel bad. Hope Ben and Adam can sit down and talk this through and get things resolved between them.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 02:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16. Worries Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Boy is this a mess. Never seen Adam like this. Looks like Joe and Lilyah's plan is going to fall apart. Leave it to Hoss to be the voice of reason.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 02:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15. Joe's Master Plan Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Uh oh, sure hope Roy doesn't throw a monkey wrench into Little Joe and Lilyah's plans.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 02:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14. Conspiracies Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I wish Ben hadn't reacted the way he did. Hope that Joe and Lilyah can put their plan off to get Adam his birthday present.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 01:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13. Kitchen Idyll Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

When will Adam ever learn not to get Lilyah all riled up and now Ben has caught the brunt of it and he isn't very happy!

Date: 08/04/2013 - 01:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12. The Promise Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I see that Lilyah is giving Adam a chance. However it looks like Ben is still struggling with how he feels.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 01:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11. More Agreements Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh boy is things getting good. Poor Ben, he don't know what to think and Hop Sing is all fired up. Hoss and Little Joe is sitting back and enjoying all the drama.

Date: 08/04/2013 - 01:34 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.