Reviews For A Christmas Tree
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

I really could see Adam doing this. Great story! Well done!

Date: 01/15/2018 - 12:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

What a wonderful story of the true spirit of Christmas...love.  I was so worried for Adam, but when his family got there I knew everything was going to be all right.

Date: 04/23/2017 - 10:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Guitarlover Signed

This story gave me the warm fuzzies.  It was nice to see Adam and Joe getting along.  Thank you.

Date: 08/11/2015 - 11:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Cochise Chik Signed

Yes perfect for Christmas time...a perfect Christmas prez would be you writing this story out for someone special...I believe that this is really good, great job and keep them coming!

Date: 07/17/2013 - 08:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AdamandJoelover Signed
Very touching story. Joe was very brave for being just 12 years old, as well as stubborn and determined--all being traits that we saw in him in his later years. I agree with what Ben thought about Adam and Joe being similar in so many ways. Good job.
Date: 05/30/2013 - 04:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ansinico Signed

A breath taking Christmas story, l shivered with the cold at Adam's trauma, what a wonderful family and you made that very clear.

Date: 12/26/2012 - 12:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: TLR Signed

Lyn, I was holding my breath wondering what happened. Great story and I'm glad it ended well for the C family.

Date: 12/18/2012 - 11:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: gf3 Signed

A tree of great price!  Thanks for another wonderful story.  Merry Christmas.

Date: 12/18/2012 - 10:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

"A Christmas Tree" takes the reader on a Cartwright journey of tradition, selflessness, and love. The characters are true to canon, and the story is believable and relaxing to read. Well, relaxing up until . . . I don't want to give anything away. just suffice it to say that this is a story that I'll read at holiday time again!

Date: 12/18/2012 - 09:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

they always work togther, wonderful christmas story

Date: 12/18/2012 - 08:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamant Signed

A stroy that shows how the Carwtrights work together in more ways than one. Heart-warming.

Date: 12/18/2012 - 05:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

Nice Christmas story Lyn, thanks so much!

Date: 12/17/2012 - 11:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Sweet story.  Perfect for the season.

Date: 12/17/2012 - 06:31 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.