Reviews For trilogy: Savannah
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 3 Elizabeth Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Complex story.  Well done.

Date: 10/02/2014 - 02:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 The Love of my Life Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Now what happened to allow Adam to forgive her?  The last part confused me so I hope the next part has the answers

Date: 10/02/2014 - 02:07 pm [Report This]
Title: To Overcome The Pain Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Such a lovely romance after such a terrible tragedy.

Date: 10/02/2014 - 01:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Elizabeth Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Hope Savannah gets the answers she is looking for. Great story. 

Date: 09/05/2013 - 10:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 The Love of my Life Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh my goodness I didn't expect all this and it was a shock that Savannah married some one else and now her granddaughter is on the way to America with the diary. On to the next chapter. 

Date: 09/05/2013 - 10:21 pm [Report This]
Title: To Overcome The Pain Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

This is a beautiful story and Savannah sounds like she is what Adam needs. Looking forward to the next chapter. 

Date: 09/05/2013 - 09:59 pm [Report This]
Title: To Overcome The Pain Reviewer: nyspats Signed

A very sweet love story. I like it very much.

Date: 02/18/2012 - 05:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Elizabeth Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Elizabeth has a lot of courage to come to Virginia City on her own and isn't afraid of a Cartwright challenge, just like the other Cartwrights. Thanks for sharing.

Date: 04/17/2011 - 12:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 The Love of my Life Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Bittersweet and moving story. Thanks for sharing.

Date: 04/17/2011 - 12:47 am [Report This]
Title: To Overcome The Pain Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Savannah sounds like just the right kind of girl for Adam. Thanks for sharing.

Date: 04/17/2011 - 12:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Elizabeth Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Thank you for this story. It is hard to think of the Cs as being gone, but your story was very interesting.

Date: 09/29/2010 - 06:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 The Love of my Life Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Interesting story! I enjoyed it very much.

Date: 09/29/2010 - 05:59 pm [Report This]
Title: To Overcome The Pain Reviewer: Tracy Signed

I really like this character! She seems to be sweet and a little devilish - just what Adam needs! Thanks for writing!

Date: 09/29/2010 - 05:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Elizabeth Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Oh no the story ends...good story  a what happened after the series ended...

Date: 06/08/2010 - 01:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 The Love of my Life Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

THE figth between the wives...funny. 

Date: 06/08/2010 - 01:09 am [Report This]
Title: To Overcome The Pain Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Oh the Cartwright curse took Sue...but it brought him Savannah...good start!

Date: 06/08/2010 - 12:49 am [Report This]
Title: To Overcome The Pain Reviewer: Irish Lady Anonymous
Very nice. Interesting take, but I don't think a man like Adam Cartwright would be so quick to fall in love with someone else. I think he would brood for a long time, a least a year or more before he would fall in love again. Adam was in romances as much as Little Joe. He was more selective. Very good writing tho.
Date: 09/25/2009 - 03:50 pm [Report This]
Title: To Overcome The Pain Reviewer: K-9mom Signed

A wonderful start to an Adam Relationship. Good work! :o)

Date: 01/08/2009 - 05:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Elizabeth Reviewer: wordsthatwill Signed

Oh, my goodness.  I didn't realize this was a work in progress.  I hope you will let us know when the next installment will be available.  I hate being left out of the loop.

 

Lillian



Author's Response: Hey Lillian, first of all thanks for the eview. I am sorry you haven't realized it is a continuing story. It is updated now.
Date: 09/22/2008 - 02:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 The Love of my Life Reviewer: wordsthatwill Signed

Savannah Tanner Holton - that was a shocker!  The diary issue is a a big no-no!

The ensuring "ghost" story was a bit eerie, but very understandable - knowing what we do about Inger and Marie and how they loved Ben's sons as their own.

Thanks for a beautiful chapter.

Lillian

Date: 09/22/2008 - 02:10 pm [Report This]
Title: To Overcome The Pain Reviewer: wordsthatwill Signed

What a beautiful love story.  Obstacles to overcome.  Pure emotion overwhelming a person to the point that he becomes prisoner to those very feelings that he needs to set him free.

I love how Hoss senses his brother's loneliness and tries to help him.

Very moving story...thanks

Lillian

Date: 09/22/2008 - 01:52 pm [Report This]
Title: To Overcome The Pain Reviewer: attiecat Signed
Keep up the good work Cowgirl!

Author's Response: Thanks attiecat. 
Date: 09/05/2008 - 05:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 The Love of my Life Reviewer: Beel Anonymous
Good work!  I was waiting to find out what would happen between Adam and Savannah.  Now I'm waiting for Part III.  Hurry!

Author's Response: Wow,Beel. No I'm under pressure :-)
Date: 08/26/2008 - 02:25 am [Report This]
Title: To Overcome The Pain Reviewer: weavereb Signed
Very sweet story, Cowgirl! 

Author's Response: Thanks weavereb. It means a lo to me.
Date: 08/15/2008 - 09:41 pm [Report This]
Title: To Overcome The Pain Reviewer: swgirl Signed

Good beginning!



Author's Response: Thank you swgirl, I hope you will like the following two chapters, too.
Date: 08/15/2008 - 08:03 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.