Reviews For Cruel Calculation
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bejules Signed

A sad story and certainly some skeletons buried in the cupboard for Adam to find.  Thank you.

Date: 07/12/2013 - 12:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

A sad and tragic tale very well written.  Thank you.

Date: 04/28/2013 - 06:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Enjoyed reading this story. Never dreamed that Adam and Rachael were married at a young age. I could feel the shock and pain that Adam felt when she told him about the baby.

Date: 02/05/2013 - 06:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

This story is a great and wonderful story. It mad me want to cry when Racheal told Adam that her husband had murdered their baby.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, pam. 

Date: 01/25/2012 - 08:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Englishgirl Signed

I read this a long time ago on another site probably Bonanza World and have to admit had forgotten it. So reading it again here was almost like reading it for the first time. You capture the sense of betrayal so well through Joe learning about the past events, Rachel trying to explain her actions and Adam's discovery of the lost child. I felt for all the characters caught up in this tragedy even Ben as he tries at the end to decide if he had acted for the best. Thank you for sharing this beautifully told story.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much Englishgirl.

Date: 05/05/2011 - 09:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: OhAdam Signed

This is such a sad story but very well written. I enjoyed it very much.



Author's Response:

Thank you OhAdam

Date: 04/23/2011 - 02:45 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: dawnmarie Signed

Great story.  My heart goes out to Adam.



Author's Response:

Thank you dawnmarie

Date: 07/05/2010 - 07:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

oh, what a sad story...good job Cowgirl!



Author's Response:

Thank you Angelface1961

Date: 06/08/2010 - 12:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

What a heartbreaking story. You did a good job,putting in just the right emotions. Enjoyed reading it.



Author's Response:

Thank you mysterygirl

Date: 05/01/2010 - 04:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Heavy story!  I enjoyed reading it!  Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

Thanks Tracy.

Date: 11/10/2009 - 11:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pkmoonshine Signed

Excellent story, very powerful.  Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you pkmoonshine.

Date: 05/28/2009 - 08:13 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: weavereb Signed
Nice story!  How hard that must have been for Ben to have to make a decision like that, even if he knew it was the best thing for Adam. :-/

Author's Response: That is so true weavereb. I really struggled with writing this story.
Date: 11/17/2008 - 06:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed
Wow great story.  Very powerful.  Thanks for posting

Author's Response: Thanks Terina for leaving such a nice review
Date: 11/14/2008 - 09:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Dori Signed
That was a beautiful but sad story cowgirl. You did an excellent job,

Author's Response: Thanks Dori.
Date: 10/31/2008 - 11:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: speranza119 Signed
What a suspenseful story! You had me guessing and on the edge of my seat from the beginning until the end. A great drama, thank you for posting it :)

Author's Response: Thanks speranza119.
Date: 10/29/2008 - 12:56 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Threem Signed

Wow....what a story.......I've never read anything quite like it!  You've done a very good job; I like the poem at the first, very touching.

A different kind of storyline here, one I've not seen before.....and I liked it very much!



Author's Response: Threem, thank you so much for that wonderful review. 
Date: 09/24/2008 - 03:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Fanofoldtvshows Signed
A very sad,but great story.

Author's Response: Thanks, Fan.
Date: 09/24/2008 - 06:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: dusty Signed
Sad, sad story but very well written with the slow build up as to the relationship between Adam and Rachel. Enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thanks dusty.
Date: 09/10/2008 - 04:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: wordsthatwill Signed

What a poignant story.  How very sad for everyone involved.  Well written and beautifully penned.  Thank you.

Lillian



Author's Response: Thanks Lillian. 
Date: 09/07/2008 - 08:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: attiecat Signed
Great job....and a good title too!

Author's Response: Thanks attiecat.
Date: 09/03/2008 - 06:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Beel Signed
Love this story!  You did a great job leading up to the revelation, and Adam's reaction to it.  (Actually the whole family's reaction to it.)  It was haunting.  Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks Beel.
Date: 08/22/2008 - 02:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: LifesMagic Signed
Wow!  That's a great story, even though very sad.  Adam's pain must have been unbearable.  Thankfully he had his family to turn to when he was ready.  Great job & keep up the wonderful writing!

Author's Response: Thanks LifesMagic. It's very encouraging hearing those words. Thanks again. And yes it must have been an unbearable pain, a pain I never wish anyone in the world.
Date: 08/21/2008 - 09:34 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.