Reviews For Graduation
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Cartwright fan1 Signed

Aw, poor Daddy Hoss is gonna miss his baby. He would be such a sweet father!!

Date: 04/17/2017 - 11:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

This story is so touching.  It portrays Hoss as an incredible father, helping his daughter grow up and follow her dreams.

Date: 02/02/2017 - 04:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Penny Signed

Poor Hoss is going to suffer the empty ness, but knowing that Adam is going to be there will soften the blow. Great little story but also sad just knowing that Hoss is going to hurt.

Date: 10/07/2013 - 04:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: speranza119 Signed

Such a lovely moment between father and daughter. It's so interesting to think of what these characters would be like in life's little moments, aside from the big adventures. Great job, Frannie, you captured the big man beautifully!



Author's Response:

Awww, Thanks so much! :)))

It's how I always thought he'd react to his only daughter finishing school, and entering the next phase of her life!

Date: 04/17/2013 - 02:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed
Very touching story, Frannie! It describes Hoss just as I imagine he would have been as a father of a daughter. Thanks for sharing your work with us!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Gillie! :)))

I was crying when I wrote this. And it's how I see him as a father of a daughter, too. *nods*

Date: 11/24/2012 - 01:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

very sweet story I enjoyed reading it



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!!! I'm glad you enjoyed it!!! :)))

Date: 10/27/2012 - 11:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: littlemom256 Signed

Beautiful!  Always like to read Hoss as a father.  He would be awesome!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! :)))

I'm glad you liked it! I think he'd be an awesome Dad too! ;)

Date: 10/27/2012 - 01:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: praterfarms1 Signed
Always Daddy's little girl. Sweet story of Hoss letting go and still hanging on.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much, PF!!! :)))

I've always thought if Hoss had a daughter she'd always be Daddy's little girl. *nods*

Date: 10/26/2012 - 12:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamant Signed

A lovely story. It;s difficult to let one's children go but it's nice that Uncle Adam will be there--although I think she'd have more fun living in a dorm with a bunch of girls! You know how Adam can be--worse than Ben.  :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Ant! :)))

*grins* Yup, Uncle Adam will probably be more than Ben. ;) Keep watching! You never know what I have up my sleeve next!

Date: 10/25/2012 - 03:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pbeaking Signed

As it should be between father and daughter. Iliked Uncle Adam's role, too. Thanks for a great read!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, PB! :)))

I'm glad you liked it!

Date: 10/23/2012 - 11:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

ahhh, his baby is growing up. Glad Adam is still in the picture and willing to look out for her too.  Good story!



Author's Response:

Thanks, AF! :)))

I wanted to keep Adam in the picture, as to me, he's the one who could help her adjust to school. *nods*

Date: 10/23/2012 - 05:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

That's our Hoss. Hannah is one lucky young lady, and I'll bet Adam will be beside himself having Hoss' daughter there with him. Now, maybe, could Adam and Hannah come home for Christmas? hint, hint!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Trac! :)))


That's actually something I have in my mind too, them coming home for the holidays! *wink*

Date: 10/23/2012 - 05:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Calamity Signed

Excuse me while I wipe the tears from my eyes. I'm going through a similiar scene with my own children and have played out these very words with them. Gosh, Frannie, you really hit the spot on this one.

Your words give Hoss the very same voice that I hear when he speaks, and I must say that I don't know much about Hannah, but she certainly is one lucky girl.

Great story, thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Cal! That means a lot! :)))

It's nice to know I managed to get his voice right in this situation. Thank you again!

Date: 10/23/2012 - 04:40 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.