You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: littlejoenice Signed

This was truly terrifying! What an evil witch! How could she do such a thing to Virginia City, especially that poor little boy?! Truly a nightmare for anyone, particularly Doc Martin.

Date: 08/17/2019 - 02:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh that was scary. Would love to see more on this story. Enjoyed reading it very much!!

Date: 09/21/2013 - 05:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Spooky. Now just what will the doctor have to do? 

Date: 07/27/2013 - 02:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: SNlover09 Signed

Very good story with Doc Martin!! I enjoyed reading it and spiders are so scary!!

Date: 10/29/2012 - 12:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Calamity Signed

Poor Felix. Witches, spiders and other creepies kept me on edge throughout the entire story. Your word choices were execellent and, well, scary. Doc Martin makes the perfect hero. Thanks!

Date: 10/28/2012 - 06:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pbeaking Signed

Great to see a story with Doc Martin. Very scary and creepy that's for sure. Great job with the challenge!

Date: 10/28/2012 - 11:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: muffinlulu Signed

NIce for Doc martin to have a key part...loved Hoss and the impending birth of kittens..The psider bit at the end made me wince..First story?? Great job..More please.

Date: 10/25/2012 - 08:36 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

I love the fact you wrote a story featuring Dr. Martin, he's my favorite Cartwright friend.  Didn't expect the ending, tho.  Thanks.

Date: 10/23/2012 - 12:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: KayKay Signed

Creepy story! Spiders really freak me out! You had a very creative take on this though! I enjoyed reading it!

Date: 10/23/2012 - 12:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

ewwww spiders--squicky the only thing missing was a clown *shudders*  Good Job!

Date: 10/22/2012 - 08:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bejules Signed

Really creepy story. I wonder what payment the doc has to make. Well done

Date: 10/22/2012 - 09:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Calamity Liz Signed

One very creepy crawly story!  Good job!

Date: 10/21/2012 - 10:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

eweeeee I don't like spiders!!!!! That was very scary to me ohhh I have shivers and goose bumps.

Date: 10/21/2012 - 09:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Okay. EEEEEEwww. I hate spiders. If I had gotten that as a prompt, I would have had to beg out of the challenge. I can't even believe I read this story!

Creepy, sad - I felt so badly for Doc Martin - he wanted to help everyone.

DId I mention that this is creepyi

Date: 10/21/2012 - 04:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ansinico Signed
OMG, omg this freaked me big time, l think coz it started so gently Hoss and his little cat, gonna have kittens...and then wham, a child dying, a mother crying, a spider witch woman...but, but, but what hold has she over the Doc...nice to meet Mrs Dr Martin
Date: 10/21/2012 - 10:54 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamant Signed

Quite the telling of magic and transformations and all types of horrors--with no way out. Wonder what the payment favor was going to be.

Date: 10/21/2012 - 10:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Thisbirdhasflown Signed

Eeek! This is one scary story. I like the way you portrayed Doc Martin and his wife and the heart wrenching scene with the little boy and his mother almost had me in tears.

That witch is one scary woman, poor Felix, what a poor reward for his service.

Great writing, Relsie, I enjoyed it very much.

 



Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! I have a tendency to write sad scenes in my stories :) I'm happy you thought it was scary!
Date: 10/21/2012 - 10:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ping Signed
Well done. Spiders totally gross me out. Very creepy.
Date: 10/21/2012 - 02:04 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bahj Signed
Goodness griefness! Yikes! What sssscary sssstory. Poor Doc Martin. Interesting that you had him married. I loved the little part with Hoss by the way.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you thought it was scary. I definately don't like spiders!
Date: 10/21/2012 - 02:04 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

thanks



Author's Response: Thank you for reading it! :)
Date: 10/21/2012 - 01:25 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.