Reviews For Confessions
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Rosanna Signed

oh doesn't every parent want to know what is going on in their kids life but at the same time they don't want to. This is a well written well thought out story I really enjoyed it

Date: 06/06/2019 - 04:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

Oh my goodness! Haha! That's parenting done right for you. xD

Date: 01/14/2018 - 09:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

What better way for Ben to eavesdrop on his sons than a Grim Reaper disguise?  Great story!

Date: 02/02/2017 - 04:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ljlover2001 Signed

Great little story. A bit sneaky of Ben to eavesdrop on his boys, but I suppose he is their father and was concerned about what they were getting into

Would have loved to have been a fly on the wall at breakfast the next morning.

Little Joe forever

Lynne

Date: 11/24/2015 - 05:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: shaggy1581 Signed

Really enjoyed reading your story,... poor boys!!!

Date: 01/09/2015 - 04:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Sure don't want to be the boys when they have to face Ben in the morning. Great story.



Author's Response: Maybe they'll all get smart and wake up really early to do some extra chores, lol. I'm glad you enjoyed this, thank you for taking the time to read :0)
Date: 09/17/2013 - 03:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: girlfromwl Anonymous

This was cute.

Thanks



Author's Response: Howdy, girlfromwl, thanks so much for stopping by! I'm glad you enjoyed this story :0)
Date: 09/14/2013 - 12:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sonshine Signed

Wouldn't want to be those boys when Pa got a hold of them the next day.

Great Story



Author's Response: Me either! Thank you so much for reading and leaving a comment, Sonshine. It's always nice to know when people are enjoying my stories :0)
Date: 08/16/2013 - 08:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Oh oh, they're in trouble now.  lol



Author's Response: You mean again, lol. Thanks for reading, Betty :0)
Date: 08/10/2013 - 01:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Calamity Liz Signed

What fun Bahj!  Ben got to find out what trouble his boys were getting into and they were none the wiser ...until they got home.  Somehow I bet they didn't get much sleep! 

Don't you just love challenges?  They can really get the ideas flowing.



Author's Response: I'm really late on responding to this, but thank you so much for taking the time to read this story and leave a comment! I do love the challenges. In my opinion, my best stories are ones I've written from a prompt.
Date: 05/28/2013 - 02:31 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Patina Signed

LOL, bahj!  I got to be a fly on the wall and see the boys' reactions when they got home.  Won't those boys ever learn? I'm glad Penning From Prompts inspired this delightful little tale.



Author's Response: Penning From Prompts has provided me with so much inspiration, Thank you! It's so much fun to catch little glimpses of the Carwrights and see what everyone comes up with :0)
Date: 10/10/2012 - 12:26 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

I enjoy reading it them boys enjoy getting into trouble LOL



Author's Response: They do manage to find an awful lot of that, lol. Thank you so much for your kind comment :0)
Date: 10/07/2012 - 08:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: praterfarms1 Signed
Poor boys-I don't think they will ever learn that you never really get away with anything.

Great story bahj. Perfect for this time of year.

Author's Response: Well, without that hope, they would never try anything, and what fun would that be, Lol. Thank you so much for reading this and leaving a comment :0)
Date: 10/05/2012 - 11:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: imthemom Signed

Great story.  Hope this isn't the end.



Author's Response: Ummm . . . Well, it's certainly not the end of the Cartwright boys getting themselves into scrapes. But this particular scrape has ended :0) Thank you for letting me know you enjoyed it.
Date: 10/04/2012 - 03:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Frannie Signed

Okay, that made me chuckle, lol.

Wait 'till Pa sees ya in the morning! Uh-huh! ;)

*Loved* it, bahj!



Author's Response: Thank you so much, Frannie :0) I think the boys were glad I didn't right, "the next morning".
Date: 10/02/2012 - 07:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Poor Ben. All he wanted was a little entertainment! Those young men will have to think long and hard from now on - every stranger they see could be someone eavesdropping for Pa!



Author's Response: Lol, it sounds like Pa has stubbled onto a great parenting technique. Keep them guessing!
Date: 10/02/2012 - 02:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamant Signed

I remember reading this and it was funy then and funny now. You have a talent for bringing out what is most amusing in situations concerning the Carwrights--and what aperfect time of year to post the story



Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed this a second time. I'm a sucker for the amusing situations the Cartwrights get themselves into, thank you for putting up with it :0)
Date: 10/02/2012 - 01:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jcg Signed
Fun, enjoyed very much.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for letting me know, jcg! It was fun writing it :0)
Date: 10/01/2012 - 09:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Kimberly Signed

Those boys are going to be in so much trouble in the morning. Great story bahj. Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response: Oh boy, are they ever, lol. Thank you for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed it :0)
Date: 10/01/2012 - 03:58 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.