Reviews For Fish Out of Water
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Fish Out of Water Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

The curse of the blue dress strikes again!  As someone who greatly dislikes "Dark Star," I greatly enjoyed this story.



Author's Response: Thank you, CowgirlAtHeart! Dark Star is certainly a weird episode and Tirza is a very strange woman. I'm glad to know you enjoyed this story.
Date: 04/09/2017 - 10:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Fish Out of Water Reviewer: Bonanzafan49 Signed

He sure moved on fast, almost in a flash



Author's Response:

Thank you, Bonanzafan49.  Joe'a heart always healed fast.

Date: 07/16/2013 - 08:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Fish Out of Water Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Enjoyed reading this!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, mo!

Date: 02/17/2013 - 05:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Fish Out of Water Reviewer: ljac Signed

Funny!  Joe seems bewitched, but at least he didn't get stuck with Tirza!



Author's Response:

Thank you, ljac.  I couldn't do that to Joe! lol

Date: 01/12/2013 - 01:08 am [Report This]
Title: Fish Out of Water Reviewer: Tracy Signed

patina - you are a bonified member of the looney club! Love the hints here and there of episodes and characters.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Tracy!  I think I'm actually the president of that club (lol).  I'm glad to know you enjoyed this bit of silliness.

Date: 09/08/2012 - 02:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Fish Out of Water Reviewer: adamant Signed

Not quite sure how to respond to this story (it is a parody, isn't it?)

Nevertheless, you have "The girl's" patter and conversation accurately portrayed. Too bad that she left no lasting impression on the hero of the story; he did seem to move on quickly with no residual emotional distress!  :-)



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoyed it.  Thanks for taking the time to let me know your thoughts.

Date: 09/07/2012 - 04:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Fish Out of Water Reviewer: pam Signed

I love how the Cartwright help the girl by taking her in until she is able to find a room.. That was a wonderful story I enjoyed reading it



Author's Response:

Thank you, pam.  I'm pleased to know you enjoyed this story.

Date: 09/06/2012 - 11:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Fish Out of Water Reviewer: TLR Signed

A precious piece of comedy, Patina. I really enjoyed it.



Author's Response:

Thank you for letting me know, TLR.

Date: 09/04/2012 - 03:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Fish Out of Water Reviewer: justhere Signed

"Making that girl feel right at home" lol! Nicely done, very enjoyable read. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, justhere!  I'm pleased to know you enjoyed this story.

Date: 09/04/2012 - 12:14 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.