Reviews For The Voice
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: littlejoenice Signed

Adam needed rest after the harrowing experience he'd been through, thinking all that time that their father was dead. I really enjoyed this one. 

Date: 02/05/2019 - 04:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

Nice story.  Touching.

Date: 03/02/2018 - 01:08 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: littlejoenice Signed

I can see this scene playing out in my mind. Definitely wish it'd been in the episode. Great job, Lornesgirl! 

Date: 11/03/2017 - 03:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

What a lovely addition to "the Legacy". I could totally see this being part of that episode; wonderful job! 

Date: 02/05/2017 - 05:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

This is a wonderful rendering of how Adam would have felt first thinking his father dead and then being so relieved to find him alive.  Well done.

Date: 11/17/2014 - 02:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I enjoyed this story and loved when Adam realized that Ben wasn't dead. Ben is so lucky to have a son like Adam.

Date: 07/04/2013 - 10:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Great part to the episode. I always wondered about Adam coming home too and finding Ben.  Thanks for sharing with us

Date: 10/22/2012 - 08:01 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

Great story 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Pam. :)

Date: 09/15/2012 - 11:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jmd29 Signed

A wonderful idea!  Wish we could have seen this scene also!



Author's Response:

I am very touched, thank you jmd29. 

Date: 07/31/2012 - 10:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed

Great addition to The Legacy!  Very realistic, i think, to what actually happened!  I like how you tell the story through dialogue.  Thanks for posting your story here!



Author's Response:

Thank you Gillie. I'm glad you thought it was realistic enough. I try to keep to how the Cartwrights on Bonanza would have acted in this situation. Thank you so much for taking the time to read my story.

Date: 07/30/2012 - 06:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: TLR Signed

I am so glad you wrote this missing scene, Lorne's Girl. I really like the episode, and can just see this one play out in my mind. It's really good.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much TLR. I really appricitate it.

Date: 07/29/2012 - 12:14 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

very good, thankyou



Author's Response:

Thank you Bertha.

Date: 07/28/2012 - 01:36 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Great glimpse into Adam's reunion.  I like that you choose to let Adam mourn aftr he got to the house. That would have been when it would hit him hardest, realizing that Ben would never welcome him home again.  Bravo!



Author's Response:

Thanks ang. :) Writing from Adam's point of view was harder for me than writing for Ben's, but I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Date: 07/27/2012 - 06:57 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.