You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Kaethe Signed

Loved it. First Alternate Universe story I every encountered. You were able to keep Adam's characteristics into the 23 Century. It was touching when Adam chose to go back to his time rather than satisfy his curiosity about the future. He thought about his family and what they were going through. Now thats our Adam. Loved how he got a peek into his future and learned he would be a father and husband.

The story kept my interest. Good Job!

Date: 03/17/2016 - 04:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Calamity Signed

Adam and Romulan Ale all in the same story - cute. Thanks for posting.

Date: 01/03/2015 - 06:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Great idea! I enjoyed your story very much! 

Date: 05/19/2013 - 10:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I loved it!!! I am a star trek fan as well. Great story!!!

Date: 10/27/2012 - 12:36 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

I hesitated at reading this one because I rarely like the crossover pieces, but my curiosity won out = you did a marvelous job of melding the two sets of characters to make an interesting story.  Well done!

Date: 10/10/2012 - 05:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

A very good story. A mix of Star Trek and Bonanza well done.

Date: 04/10/2012 - 09:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

A very good story. A mix of Star Trek and Bonanza well done.

Date: 04/10/2012 - 09:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BensReader Signed
This was a fun and surprising story. It was well thought out and I really enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing.
Date: 07/06/2011 - 05:25 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamant Signed

As a long time Trekker, I enjoyed reading about the melding of my two favorite shows. It's good that even in outer space Adam is still the MIB. Loved the repartee between Adam and Spock.....and, yeah, I can see jim being a descedant of Adam's. Love them both. Great story.

Date: 09/19/2010 - 09:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Wow-scifi meets western. Interesting theory here. I enjoyed it.

Date: 07/02/2010 - 12:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: dawnmarie Signed

I enjoyed this story. I'm glad he was returned to the Ponderosa, that really is where he belongs.

Date: 06/08/2010 - 02:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

As a trekkie this was terrific.  I can see Captain Kirk and Adam related. I can also see Adam adapting easier than the others to the idea of time travel and space ships and all.  Good Story Vive!

Date: 05/29/2010 - 12:29 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Adam is related to Jim??  LOVED IT!!!

Date: 05/25/2010 - 09:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

thats a really good store

Date: 05/22/2010 - 12:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: littlemom256 Signed

i really enjoyed this story.  I watched  Star Trek as a child also.  It was good to see the two shows come together.  Nicely done.

Date: 02/23/2010 - 03:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: TeddyBuletti Signed

As an old Bonanza and Star Trek Fan I really enjoyed reading this story!

Date: 04/22/2009 - 10:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: wordsthatwill Signed

Star Trek and Bonanza blended together...and Adam is Jim Kirk's great-great grandpa...things just don't get better than that.

It was interesting to see Adam adjust to future shock.  Yes, indeed, Spock and Adam, two very brilliant and logical minds.

Thanks for sharing

Lillian

Date: 10/19/2008 - 06:43 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Threem Signed

You must be a true 'Trekkie' to write this!  I can picture every scene and it is sooo lifelike.....

This would have made a good episode of 'Star Trek' IMO!!

 Very good, I thorougly enjoyed it!

Date: 09/28/2008 - 12:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AdamsGirl Signed
Vive-Adam, I really enjoyed this story!  I've never seen an episode of "Star Trek" in it's entirety, but having Adam Cartwright aboard sure made it interesting and fun!  Thank you for sharing!
Date: 09/23/2008 - 07:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: weavereb Signed
Interesting mix of Star Trek and Bonanza!  I enjoyed reading it. :-)
Date: 08/24/2008 - 01:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Cowgirl Signed
VERY interesting story ViveAdam and very good done, too.
Date: 08/13/2008 - 10:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: dusty Signed
Really enjoyed this story. Glad it was Adam who was on the starship.
Date: 08/12/2008 - 07:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: LifesMagic Signed
Very creative.  I never watched Star Trek, but this was really interesting and a good read!  I can understand why Adam would have liked to remember it all!
Date: 08/08/2008 - 09:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pony Signed
I'd never even imagined a Bonanza/Star Trek mix but wow, you've made it work! A great experience for Adam ... and a great experience for your readers too!
Date: 08/05/2008 - 09:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: attiecat Signed
I liked this story because I like Star Trek too.  I couldn't quite make the connection betwen Uhura and Adam, but one can never tell.  Liked how Adam beamed up and startled Hoss and Joe!  Nice twist with Adam wanting to swim at the "waterfall"...lol
Date: 07/28/2008 - 09:09 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.