You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Rosanna Signed

What a cute little story I really enjoyed it. great details and discriptions of the whole event

Date: 09/09/2019 - 03:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Drifter Signed

Very nice story of what can happen on an Easter Egg Hunt... .

Date: 08/11/2019 - 08:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Enjoyed this story very much. Who would have thought the cool, calm and always in control Adam could play the Easter Bunny and of course Adam handled things so beautifully with that little boy Eddie.

Date: 06/22/2013 - 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

cute and funny story! Poor Adam dressed as the Easter bunny! LOL. Well done! 

Date: 05/19/2013 - 10:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

wonderful story I look forward to reading more of your storys

Date: 09/11/2012 - 12:59 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ansinico Signed

Patrees, what a lovely, sticky sweet, gooey story, would of made a great episode, Adam would of played the part to perfection

Date: 08/25/2012 - 10:04 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

A story I haven't read before...wow!  I so enjoyed this. You caught Adam off guard and he couldn't be his cool snarky self.  Your choice of Easter bunny is a surprise but he pulls it off well, of course.  Well done. Definitely worth the read, a fun story a quick read.

Date: 08/18/2012 - 12:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Calamity Signed

I thoroughly enjoyed this story. At first I was expecting to find that Hoss was once again in a bunny costume but was delighted to imagine our man in black with a fluffy tail and big floppy feet. I laughed myself silly, thank you.

Date: 08/17/2012 - 07:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamant Signed

I must say that Adam handled what could have been a humiliating experience with great  aplomb. Well, Hop Sing couldn't be expected to know to boil all the eggs since it's not a Chineses holiday. 

Cute litle story about the holidays and about a blooming attraction between Adam and Annie.

Date: 05/15/2012 - 12:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AgnethaF Signed

Very cute story.  Poor Adam ending up with egg all over his head.    Adam was very good with children.

Date: 05/14/2012 - 08:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

Patrees this is one very sweet Adam story, he is sooo good with kids. Very well written



Author's Response:

Thank you that means a lot to me.

Date: 05/11/2012 - 10:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

would have loved to have seen that! thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you Bertha, for the kind remarks

Date: 05/11/2012 - 01:08 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: TLR Signed

Patrees, this is one of the sweetest Adam stories I've read. He is so good with children, and you made this such a fun, light-hearted reading. I can completely see this in an episode.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Date: 05/11/2012 - 01:00 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.