Reviews For Love is Blind
You must login (register) to review.
Title: My Heart Is Yours Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

This seemed to be a repeat kinda of the last chapter...but it was good.

Date: 06/08/2010 - 01:59 am [Report This]
Title: Love Me Tender Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

THat was sweet...love how the C's interact with Jenny...very true to character  good job

Date: 06/08/2010 - 01:57 am [Report This]
Title: Bleeding Love Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Wow...you have my attention ready for the next part...

Date: 06/08/2010 - 01:44 am [Report This]
Title: Wait For Me Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

What a sweet story...I know it is not always accepted but I love reaading interactions with the C's and a daughter

Date: 06/08/2010 - 01:29 am [Report This]
Title: Love Me Tender Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

I love the character Jenny. She is exactly the kind of sister the Cartwright boys would have had.

Date: 04/29/2010 - 10:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Bleeding Love Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

This is such a sweet story. I hope that David makes it.

Date: 04/29/2010 - 09:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Wait For Me Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

I like the idea of Ben having a daughter and the boys having a little sister. I bet they were great big brothers. You did some nice work here.

Date: 04/29/2010 - 09:44 pm [Report This]
Title: My Heart Is Yours Reviewer: VStevens Signed

Good job you two! Nice collaboration. Jenny seems to be exaclty as I would picture Adam's daughter to be.

Date: 05/03/2009 - 12:16 am [Report This]
Title: Wait For Me Reviewer: AdamsGirl Signed

Great start, Cowgirl8!  I love the idea of Ben having a daughter!  And I really like the character of Jenny!  I'm anxious to see what happens in the next installment!  Thanks for sharing!

Date: 04/29/2009 - 05:45 am [Report This]
Title: Wait For Me Reviewer: Cinderella88 Signed
It's been so much fun writing these with you, Cowgirl!

Author's Response: Yes it has also been fun writing with you too!!! Can't wait to keep writing with you!
Date: 11/10/2008 - 11:02 pm [Report This]
Title: My Heart Is Yours Reviewer: speranza119 Signed
What a beautiful story. I love that you gave Ben a daughter. What an interesting thing to have seen on the show at one point - Ben adopting a girl. I thoroughly enjoyed it and I love the songs you chose!

Author's Response: Thank You!
Date: 10/23/2008 - 08:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Wait For Me Reviewer: Threem Signed
What a cute story.......really different, I liked it!  Hope to read more!

Author's Response: Thank You! cinderella88 and i are working on the next part currently
Date: 10/08/2008 - 02:47 am [Report This]
Title: Wait For Me Reviewer: weavereb Signed
This is a wonderful start...I can't wait to see how this story turns out!

Author's Response:

Thank You!

Date: 10/05/2008 - 03:48 am [Report This]
Title: Wait For Me Reviewer: Cinderella88 Signed
Hey! Great postage, cowgirl!

Author's Response: Thank You!
Date: 07/20/2008 - 02:44 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.