You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: weaver Signed

Wow a brilliant story I hoped and prayed that Rosie would be ok and thanks to Isabella she was, Adam's wife Ellie sure is a handful and a great match for him in more ways that none, but then again I couldn't see him marrying a meek and mild girl, and Rosie proved to be every inch her mothers daughter when she stood up for herself with those men, and I am so glad that Sanchez finally met his maker.  I now really hope that you write another story to follow this about the lives of Adam, Ellie and a lot more about the children and their lives with their parents living on the ranch ands going to school and daily mischief they get into I would love to see a story on this lines pleeeeease consider another as thes wer great and cannot end yet.

Date: 02/16/2014 - 04:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Penny Signed

A very enjoyable story. Had me on the edge of my seat bitting my nails alot of the time. I went through alot of different emotions I cried, I laughed, I was angry and was most entertained. Would love to see this series continue on - ALL the character were very believable I would love to read more adventures!!!!!!!!!!  Thanks for the full series so fa I HOPE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date: 09/16/2013 - 06:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Such a great story; charming in the beginning and spellbinding as you developed the story line.

Date: 07/04/2013 - 04:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Well done! I enjoyed reading it very much. 

Date: 06/18/2013 - 06:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: JoesAussieGal Signed

I love reading stories where the boys are married with children, theres not enough of them though. Very well done.



Author's Response:

Like i said in an earlier response, it seems only natural that our boys would eventually get married and have kids. Although they have kids and families, I can't picture them not having exciting adventures though. I'm glad you enjoyed the story and thanks for taking the time to review it.

Date: 03/01/2012 - 11:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

I loved it, thanks!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing!

Date: 02/28/2012 - 12:35 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: dusty Signed

Very enjoyable story. The original characters of Adam's family were fleshed out enough to make me like and care about them. Thumbs up!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. I'm always nervous about adding new charecters to already exisiting story lines, but it just seemed natural that our boys would eventaully get married and have kids.I can't picture it any other way.

Date: 02/25/2012 - 05:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

I love your story. It was long, and yet not long enough.I really like it.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed the story~

 

Date: 02/24/2012 - 07:10 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.