Reviews For My Beloved Child
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Sad circumstances but a beautiful story.

Date: 03/15/2013 - 10:10 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

This is a really wonderful story. Great theme and plot of this stroy. Love this story.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much pam.

Date: 01/25/2012 - 08:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

A rearly good story



Author's Response:

Thank you, lady cat.

Date: 06/04/2011 - 09:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Adam surely had a lot of love pulling him through. Sweet story.



Author's Response:

Thank you, mysterygirl.

Date: 12/05/2010 - 10:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Forgot to add the rating to my review.

Date: 05/30/2010 - 11:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Cowgirl Awesome story. I love how the mothers worked together.  It was nice to see your view of Elizabeth. She was so young...Good Job!



Author's Response:

Tank you,Angelface

Date: 05/30/2010 - 11:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: LovesAdam Signed

A different prospective - keep writing and enjoying the Cartwrights Cowgirl!



Author's Response:

Thank you LovesAdam

Date: 11/26/2009 - 10:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Touching story!  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading Tracy

Date: 11/10/2009 - 12:04 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: TeddyBuletti Signed

A very nice story, Cowgirl, I enjoyed reading it lots!



Author's Response:

Thanks TeddyBuletti. Dankeschön.

Date: 04/22/2009 - 10:41 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: wordsthatwill Signed

I've always believed our parents look after us - even when they are no longer with us.  Adam had the good fortune to have three mothers take care of him -

How beautifully you blended all their actions together.

Thank you.

Lillian



Author's Response: Oh thank you so much Liilian! 
Date: 11/18/2008 - 04:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: weavereb Signed
Very cute story, Cowgirl. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks weavereb
Date: 11/17/2008 - 05:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed
I'm glad Ben was able to see Elizabeth, and Adam's mothers were there for him.  Wonderful story, beautifully told.

Author's Response: Thanks Terina
Date: 11/10/2008 - 01:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed
I enjoyed the story, thanks

Author's Response: Thanks for reading Bertha
Date: 10/08/2008 - 11:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: dusty Signed
Very interesting story. Enjoyed reading it. Elizabeth, Inger and Marie all trying to keep Adam alive is, well, unique and their interaction to one another is quite clever in how they do it.

Author's Response: Thanks dusty
Date: 09/10/2008 - 03:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: attiecat Signed
I hope this is the way it really is!  Beautifully done!

Author's Response: Thanks attiecat, I hope so, too.
Date: 09/05/2008 - 06:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: LifesMagic Signed
Nice story...Liked how his three mothers were watching over Adam and making sure he came back to his family.

Author's Response: Thanks LifesMagic
Date: 09/03/2008 - 09:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Fanofoldtvshows Signed
Great story.Thankfully,the Angles saved Adam's life,

Author's Response: Thanks Fanofoldtvshows.
Date: 08/28/2008 - 10:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: swgirl Signed

Interesting story.  I too believe there are angels among us and come to us during our greatest hour of need as in the case of Adam.



Author's Response: Swgirl, I share your belief. 
Date: 08/15/2008 - 06:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Beel Signed
This story is really interesting.  I have always believed that we are watched over by those who have gone before us, and/or guardian angels, and they certainly play a role in your story.  The three mothers really pulled him through when he was almost gone.  It was nice that Ben could see Elizabeth, too.  Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks Beel. I alo believe in people who are close to us watching over us and guiding us when ever they feel the need to. 
Date: 08/08/2008 - 05:46 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.