Reviews For Runaway Brother
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

That was so touching and you could feel the love that the Cartwrights have and I love the relationship that Adam has with Little Joe and the ending was great!!!

Date: 06/11/2013 - 04:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

That was so sweet Adam taking the blame so Little Joe wouldn't get in trouble.

Date: 06/11/2013 - 04:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

So glad that Adam found Little Joe and that they got everything all cleared up. Now Little Joe knows how much Adam loves him.

Date: 06/11/2013 - 04:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

So many thoughts running through Joe and Adam's mind. Hope Adam finds Little Joe soon.

Date: 06/11/2013 - 04:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Adam is so upset that Little Joe has ran away and is feeling guilty. Ben is so wise and knows that Adam is the one that needs to find Little Joe.

Date: 06/11/2013 - 04:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

So much misunderstanding here. Adam is feeling guilty for losing his temper and now Little Joe is running away.

Date: 06/11/2013 - 04:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh no just when Ben was able to smooth things over Little Joe over hears Adam and Ben talking and thinks that Adam doesn't want him around anymore.

Date: 06/11/2013 - 04:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

So much anger here. Adam losing his temper before getting the facts and Little Joe yelling back. Hope Ben can get things resolved here.

Date: 06/11/2013 - 04:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I can see Little Joe trying to reason things out in his head as to why he was in Adam's room and trying to figure out what to do with the knife.

Date: 06/11/2013 - 04:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Poor Little Joe thinks it would be better if he ran away and can't see why Adam is so mad with him and you have Hoss here trying to keep the peace here.

Date: 06/11/2013 - 04:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: nyspats Signed

Love this Adam and Joe story. So touching.

Date: 02/19/2012 - 03:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

this was a very wonderful story about Adam and Joe.... 

Date: 01/31/2012 - 07:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

A sweet story about brotherhood.

Date: 01/29/2012 - 08:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

thanks for the story

Date: 01/29/2012 - 01:29 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.