You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

That's a very sweet brothers story.  I can so see Adam and Hoss doing that for their baby brother.

Date: 11/24/2018 - 02:50 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

Aww! I love reading about the little Cartwrights, and I adored Adam and Hoss as they worked together.

Date: 01/14/2018 - 06:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

Such a heartwarming story!  I love how Adam and Hoss work together to make Little Joe's Christmas extra-special.

Date: 05/04/2017 - 11:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Pt29646 Signed

What a great story! I love stories about when the Cartwrights were young, and this is a wonderful look at Adam's creativity.

Date: 07/15/2016 - 06:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Adams Welsh Girl Signed

such a lovely story

Date: 03/26/2015 - 04:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Pt29646 Signed

What a sweet story! And it really shows the spirit of giving at Christmas. Thank you for sharing it. 

Date: 12/09/2014 - 12:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

What a beautiful Christmas story. Loved what Adam and Hoss did for Little Joe.

Date: 09/08/2013 - 04:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Very sweet holiday story!

Date: 04/04/2013 - 02:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Calamity Liz Signed

A lovely holiday story with the C's.  You had Adam pegged I think.  Very nice!

Date: 12/24/2012 - 08:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BarrelRacer3 Signed

Very beautiful story,

Date: 12/08/2012 - 04:50 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AgnethaF Signed

This is such a lovely story.  It is nice that Adam and Hoss would make a wagon for Joe.

Date: 05/30/2012 - 07:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jmd29 Signed

Such a sweet story!

Date: 03/18/2012 - 05:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sheena Signed

A very sweet little Christmas story!

Date: 12/26/2011 - 09:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Frannie Signed

I can easilt picture the two older boys doing that for Joe.

You  captured them beautifully!

Date: 12/20/2011 - 04:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

"For most of Adam’s life there had been very little spare money and he had learnt at a very early age never to show that he wanted anything. Even now when Ben was rather more prosperous the engrained habit of years left Adam with grave difficulties in asking for anything." -- this is Adam! I can just see his face as he asks for something, and Ben's as he's able to give something to his son.

What a sweet story! Thanks for writing FanFic!

Date: 12/19/2011 - 09:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

good story, thanks

Date: 12/15/2011 - 10:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: gf3 Signed

A lovely yuletide tale!  Merry Christmas to you, Lyn.

Date: 12/15/2011 - 08:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Ah what a great story. Love the young Cartwrights.  I can see them doing that...and Hoss getting paint all over him.  Godo job!

Date: 12/15/2011 - 05:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Englishgirl Signed

A lovely seasonal story that captures the young Cartwrights perfectly. Thanks for sharing.

Date: 12/15/2011 - 04:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bahj Signed
I really enjoyed this sweet story. Thank you for writing :0)
Date: 12/15/2011 - 02:28 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.