Reviews For Ho...ho...ho...
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

This is so funny!  Only Joe would get a crazy idea like Hoss climbing down the chimney...and only Hoss would agree to go along with it!  I also like how Adam gets dragged into the same fix as the other two when he tries to help them.

Date: 01/11/2017 - 11:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: shaggy1581 Signed

Great story,... that really made my day! The picture in my head of them beeing stuck in the chimney,... priceless!

Date: 01/10/2015 - 11:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

LOL... only Adam could come up with that line.  I can see him saying it now :).  Thanks for sharing with us 



Author's Response: It is a pleasure to share these stories, and so nice to know that someone enjoys them, besides myself, Lol.
Date: 05/04/2014 - 01:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I loved this story very much. I could just see them all stuck in the chimney.



Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed this story even if it's not Christmas time :0)
Date: 02/22/2013 - 01:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: bonanzabonkers Signed

Wonderful--laughed out loud.

Can just picture this happening



Author's Response: I'm glad this story provided you with a laugh! Thanks for the comment :0)
Date: 06/17/2012 - 02:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jmd29 Signed

This was hilarious!  LOL



Author's Response: I'm so glad you thought so. I appreciate your taking the time to let me know, jmd29 :0)
Date: 04/28/2012 - 12:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ansinico Signed

l have just finished reading the RC selection of yours and knowing that laughing is the best medicine, even when one is not sick or suffering, l am so glad l did, it also proved one of my points, re the RC review, that you have 'funny' fingers, but they are excellent for writing comedy.



Author's Response: "funny" my Grandma told me I had mischievous fingers . . . I wonder what she could have possibly meant by that :0)
Date: 03/31/2012 - 01:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: PonderosaPal Signed

What a great holiday story, Bahj . . . just perfect for the season.  Well-done.     



Author's Response: Thank you for this nice review :0)
Date: 12/20/2011 - 11:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Ha ha ha ha ha  that was hillarious.  Perfect christmas story.  Good job Bahj!



Author's Response: Thank you Angelface1961. I'm glad you liked it :0)
Date: 12/12/2011 - 07:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Frannie Signed

I absolutely loved that! I was laughing from beginning to end! Nice job! :)



Author's Response: Glad I could make you laugh. Thank you so much for your compliment :0)
Date: 12/12/2011 - 04:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed

That was really a funny story, bahj!  Very enjoyable...and actually quite believeable.  Joe was a master as talking Hoss into things...and adding Adam to the mix was wonderful!  Last line..."Ho, ho, ho..." was something I can Adam saying...similar to his "Moo" from one of the eps! Thanks so much for posting this one!



Author's Response: It always amazed me how Hoss just goes right along with Joe's "plans", but I'm so glad he does :0)
Date: 12/12/2011 - 03:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Relsie Signed

A very well written story.  In my opinion it takes a character to write a story with such character.  You use a delightful blending of comedy and drama.  Thank you for your stories and please continue writing.



Author's Response: lol... my family calls me a character quite often. I'm glad you liked it :0)
Date: 12/11/2011 - 10:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: smarti Signed

Cute story!  You had Joe down pat when he gets into his scheming frame of mind.  And poor Hoss, always suckered in.  Love Adam's final line!  Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response: It's my pleasure :0) Thanks for the great review!
Date: 12/11/2011 - 06:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: starlite Signed

Too funny!



Author's Response: Thanks for the review, starlite. I'm glad you liked it :0)
Date: 12/11/2011 - 03:42 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

ha,ha your story made my day thanks for sharing 



Author's Response: Glad it made your day better :0) Thanks for the review!
Date: 12/08/2011 - 03:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

Absolutely hysterical! Adding Adam to the unfortunate mix was priceless!



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, Tracy :0)
Date: 12/06/2011 - 02:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

what a hoot! thanks



Author's Response: lol...glad you liked it :0)
Date: 12/05/2011 - 11:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

Am laughing my head of.It is soooo funny



Author's Response: :0) Thank you so much for your review!
Date: 12/05/2011 - 09:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sheena Signed

Brilliant!  The start let us know that they were all stuck in there and then it was fun to see the story unfold!  I love the way you wrote Adam, it was perfect.  Great storyline, and some great laugh out loud lines too!         



Author's Response: I like to laugh :0) Glad you enjoyed it!
Date: 12/05/2011 - 09:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: dusty Signed

This story made me laugh. Really enjoyed it. Merry Christmas!



Author's Response: :0) I'm glad you enjoyed it! Merry Christmas to you too!
Date: 12/05/2011 - 04:59 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: EPM Signed

A very cute Christmas tale.

EPM



Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read. I'm loving your stories :0)
Date: 12/05/2011 - 03:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ping Signed

Ha,ha,ha can't stop laughing!  My sides hurt!  Your story has filled me with holiday cheer.  Thank you so much for brightening my day.  ~Ping~



Author's Response: Sorry about your sides :0) Glad you enjoyed the story!
Date: 12/05/2011 - 02:49 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.