You must login (register) to review.
Title: A Stranger's kindness Reviewer: Rosanna Signed

This was a fantastic story, nice of Adam to help a lady out, well written and kept me wanting more

Date: 08/03/2019 - 02:15 am [Report This]
Title: A Stranger's kindness Reviewer: Tahoe Lee Signed

What a lovely story.

Your attention to detail makes this story come alive. 

You made the ordinary into extraordinary.  Not easy, but you make it look effortless.

I like your writing style.  Clear and vivid. 

Adam is a remarkable man.  Kudos!

Very well done.

 

Date: 06/04/2019 - 06:49 pm [Report This]
Title: A Stranger's kindness Reviewer: RedShirt Signed

Awwwwwww.

What a lucky babe. Also, what a perfect description of Adam at his best.

Thank you for this well-written, engaging story and the smiles it caused.

It's very cleanly written, paced perfectly, and altogether delightful.

Date: 03/22/2018 - 01:49 am [Report This]
Title: A Stranger's kindness Reviewer: Adams Welsh Girl Signed

A lovely story, I really enjoyed it.

Date: 04/12/2014 - 01:08 pm [Report This]
Title: A Stranger's kindness Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Such a sweet story and Adam was so endearing changing that baby diaper. I can just see the look on Little Joe and Hoss's faces when they saw Adam holding that baby.

Date: 11/18/2012 - 11:01 pm [Report This]
Title: A Stranger's kindness Reviewer: dusty Signed

Very nice story. Adam's reaction to his brothers' teasing was spot on, easily visualized. Enjoyed reading this.

Date: 11/03/2011 - 05:12 pm [Report This]
Title: A Stranger's kindness Reviewer: choklit Signed

Adam to the rescue, no matter the situation.  The perfect man.  Loved it. 

Date: 10/29/2011 - 12:57 am [Report This]
Title: A Stranger's kindness Reviewer: Englishgirl Signed

Well she was a fool wasn't she not getting his name. A lovely piece LOTW that I enjoyed reading again.

Date: 10/19/2011 - 04:09 pm [Report This]
Title: A Stranger's kindness Reviewer: deansgirl Signed

Loved your story and hope to see more of your character.

Date: 10/17/2011 - 10:43 am [Report This]
Title: A Stranger's kindness Reviewer: gf3 Signed

Just goes to show that a gentleman (re gentle man) comes in all guises.  Nice story.

Date: 10/16/2011 - 08:30 pm [Report This]
Title: A Stranger's kindness Reviewer: faust Signed

Oh yes, Becky is a true woman. We don't have to be grown up to appreciate a masterpiece of a man.

Wonderful little story, and told from an original POV and a woman I would have loved to hear more about -- and her little Becky.

Date: 10/16/2011 - 07:28 pm [Report This]
Title: A Stranger's kindness Reviewer: lady cat Signed

What a sweet story I enjoyed it very much

Date: 10/16/2011 - 07:13 pm [Report This]
Title: A Stranger's kindness Reviewer: Sienna Signed

This was wonderful. Of course our Adam would come to the aid of a women in need, even if to change diapers. I loved how you described each character...well done and I really enjoyed it!!

Date: 10/16/2011 - 02:06 pm [Report This]
Title: A Stranger's kindness Reviewer: jmd29 Signed

I loved this!  Adam was so sweet and helpful!  Maybe they'll meet again?

Date: 10/16/2011 - 01:57 pm [Report This]
Title: A Stranger's kindness Reviewer: Bertha Signed

loved it, thanks

Date: 10/16/2011 - 11:11 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.