Reviews For A Girl's Story
You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: Rosanna Signed

good story that poor girl I felt like she was living the same day over and over again. nice writting short and sharp story.

Date: 09/09/2019 - 05:01 am [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: Fanofoldtvshows Signed

A Wonderful story I enjoyed reading it.A very clever concept.

Date: 08/26/2019 - 12:54 pm [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

Funny story with a very clever concept! 

Date: 04/13/2017 - 04:02 pm [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Claiming about Adam and getting rid of him? She doesn't really deserve him . l volunteer to take over her role :-)  Nice read, made me smile 

Date: 08/10/2016 - 05:40 pm [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: Adam and Joseph Signed

Very good. I enjoyed it a lot! (Am I that girl) :D Just Kidding, thanks for the great story!

Date: 02/12/2015 - 03:26 pm [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Loved the story

Date: 07/14/2013 - 03:04 pm [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Clever story and very well written. I enjoyed reading it! 

Date: 05/19/2013 - 10:13 am [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Great story!!!

Date: 11/17/2012 - 12:32 pm [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: AgnethaF Signed

nice job.  I must say why would any woman want to get rid of Adam?!  I can't figure that one out.. ha ha.

Date: 04/26/2012 - 10:31 pm [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: nyspats Signed

Very inventive story. Just loved it.

Date: 02/20/2012 - 03:01 pm [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: NDB Signed

I like the first person dialogue. Did I just get to know you better deansgirl?

Date: 02/03/2012 - 11:35 am [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: NDB Signed

I like the first person dialogue. Did I just get to know you better deansgirl?

Date: 02/03/2012 - 11:35 am [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: NDB Signed

I like the first person dialogue. Did I just get to know you better deansgirl?

Date: 02/03/2012 - 11:35 am [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: Gillie Signed

Very engaging story...I wasn't sure where it was going to end up!!  Last line, "Of course, I would be his wife" was exactly where I was hoping you would go!  Thanks!

Date: 01/16/2012 - 03:12 am [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: jmd29 Signed

Loved the blue dress line also!  LOL  I enjoyed this - thank you! :D

Date: 09/24/2011 - 01:26 pm [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

That was cute...and funny  ok gotta say she is a little crazy but she reactedjust right when he asks the question.  Good job deansgirl.

Date: 09/21/2011 - 12:37 am [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: Bertha Signed

thanks for the story

Date: 09/20/2011 - 10:46 pm [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: adamant Signed

Now you knew that I just had to read it and you made me laugh! I'm glad that you're trying a parody here---it really works and it's well-done. Love the line about the blue dress, that she would be willing to tempt the curse of the blue dress just to "get rid of Adam."

The poor, poor, heroine, who thought that Adam wanted something hot and heavy and he just wants to marry her--oh, too bad.

Charming and clever. Thanks, deansgirl, for the laughs.

Best parody I've read in a long time.

Date: 09/20/2011 - 08:48 pm [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: Terina Signed

Now if you want to get rid of Adam, just send him over to the great state of North Carolina and I'll find something to do with him.  Cute story.

Date: 09/20/2011 - 07:43 pm [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: lady cat Signed

A very sweet story

Date: 09/20/2011 - 07:36 pm [Report This]
Title: The Girl's Story Reviewer: Sheena Signed

Nice one deansgirl.  Very clever. I enjoyed it a lot.  

Date: 09/20/2011 - 06:32 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.