Reviews For First Christmas
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

What a beautiful story. Loved how Hoss surprised Adam and the children!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Date: 02/17/2013 - 05:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

wonderful story I read it again and I really love the story

Date: 11/06/2012 - 10:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: nyspats Signed

This one made me cry. I love Adam and Hoss stories. Well done.



Author's Response:

Thanks.  I'm glad that you enjoyed it and posted a review.  It was really fun to bring Hoss to New York.

Date: 04/20/2012 - 01:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

Wonderful story. Truly magnificent. I love the spirit of christmas. Amazing story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The story continues with This Bright New Year and Harmony: Winter into Spring.  Hoss in love!

Date: 01/26/2012 - 02:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Calamity Signed

I've tears in my eyes. I knew that they all lived happily ever after, I just needed to see it in print. So very like Hoss to warm a home at Christmas and so like Adam to be the good father.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review.   I appreciate that very much.  

Date: 11/06/2011 - 05:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Frannie Signed

A story that warmed my heart. :)

LOVE it!

Frannie.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Frannie.  I'm glad that you enjoyed it.

Date: 09/11/2011 - 09:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jmd29 Signed

Loved seeing Adam in New York and the preparations for Christmas!  Hoss appearing was a beautiful touch!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  It was a story that wrote itself.  I'm glad that you liked it.

Date: 09/05/2011 - 12:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

A wonderful Christmas story. I enjoyed it



Author's Response:

Thanks, lady cat!  

Date: 09/04/2011 - 09:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

What a wonderful surprise for Amy.  Sweet story G.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Terina!  

Date: 09/04/2011 - 08:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Ah Hoss came to see his older brother.  What a great way to surprise Adam...he was as excited as Amy. Good job gf3!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Angelface!  It was really fun to write a Hoss story.

Date: 09/04/2011 - 07:27 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.