You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: LittleJoe4Ever Signed

She was a lucky woman to have Joe!

Date: 05/30/2016 - 03:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Part 2 Reviewer: LittleJoe4Ever Signed

I just can't stop reading, I have to get on to the next Chapter! There is so much going on in this one story that it couldn't get boring if it tried! And my heart has ached a number of times! You can't help but LOVE those Cartwrights!!

Date: 05/30/2016 - 01:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Great romantic finish with the twins and the wedding.

Date: 09/15/2013 - 07:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Part 2 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Such a sad ending for that poor mother but she saved her son in the long run so she's a true heroine.

Date: 09/15/2013 - 07:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Part 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

That is a wonderful chapter especially the interplay between Adam and Ellie.  Joe is in love but she has a past to overcome.

Date: 09/15/2013 - 07:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Part 1 Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Great story! Thanks for sharing. 

Date: 06/18/2013 - 06:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: pam Signed

great story well done

Date: 01/25/2013 - 07:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Loved everthing about this story. Never dreamed that Adam and Ellie would have twins and the ending was perfect. So ready to see the next chapter in the Cartwright's lives.

Date: 11/10/2012 - 06:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Part 2 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I was glued the entire time. My heart went out to Martisnon's wife for the pain and abuse she endured. Johnny was the only decent one in the bunch. So glad that Matisnon got what was coming to him in the end. So ready to see how this story is ging to end.

Date: 11/10/2012 - 05:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Part 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

What a story I loved it. I feel the pain that Little Joe is going through and also the love that he has for Danny.

Date: 11/10/2012 - 05:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Part 1 Reviewer: nyspats Signed

A great story. I enjoyed it very much.

Date: 07/15/2012 - 04:46 am [Report This]
Title: Part 1 Reviewer: Frannie Signed

Nie start! I can't wait to see what the boys will do them once they get them!

Date: 02/23/2012 - 05:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Part 1 Reviewer: deansgirl Signed

I loved this story.  It is wonderful to see the series continuing.

Date: 08/09/2011 - 03:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: mkhoss Signed

Great story, glad you are still continuing the series.

Date: 07/28/2011 - 05:54 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

very good! thanks

Date: 07/28/2011 - 12:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

A story well worth reading



Author's Response:

thanks for the review! I'm glad  tou enjoyed the story!

Date: 07/27/2011 - 09:11 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.