You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

To be honest, I'm glad that she left. I highly doubt that she would have made Adam happy had they married at the end of Triangle. Peggy probably would have been the only person holdng them together.

Nice story, deansgirl! 

Date: 05/11/2017 - 12:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamsgermangirl Signed

A short, well written story. Laura comes back after a long time. Adam is happy with his familiy. Good for him that Laura left VC so fast.

Date: 01/03/2017 - 06:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: JFCfan Signed

Good story deansgirl.  Enjoyed it, thanks.

Date: 09/26/2016 - 10:04 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Interesting to read what happened to Adam and Laura during all those years. 

It totally fit to Laura that she tried to start again with Adam now her life went not so well. Good she realized that Adam was happily married now and gave up. 

Date: 08/12/2016 - 05:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Definitely better this way.  Good story.

Date: 03/24/2013 - 11:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: TLR Signed

Possible spoiler...............deansgirl, I'm glad I got to read your story of what happened with Laura. Even though I think Adam was better without her, I still enjoyed your ideas of what could have happened had they met years later.

Date: 12/05/2012 - 12:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

great story could feel the pain that Laura and Adam was in.

Date: 10/25/2012 - 12:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sheena Signed

Despite her stating her name, it took me a couple of minutes to figure out who Catherina was talking to!  Great story, I really enjoyed it!  Thanks.    

Date: 08/04/2011 - 05:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

A very good read. Just enjoyed it



Author's Response:
Date: 07/24/2011 - 09:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamant Signed

DG, this is a story of regrets and "what ifs." It's interesting to conjecture how Will's and Laura's marriage ended up. And it's also interesting to see how Adam fared after all these years as well as the rest of the Cartwrights.  



Author's Response:
Date: 07/23/2011 - 07:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed

Wow, deansgirl. I didn't see that one coming till it hit me right in the face. Your story is so well-written that I started feeling sympathetic towards Laura who is NOT my favorite character!!!! And yes, it was better that way, Adam! Laura was not the woman for you!!! Thanks for the great story!!



Author's Response:
Date: 07/22/2011 - 01:36 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BonanzaBoomers Signed
Test review
Date: 07/21/2011 - 06:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: sternenlichthimmel Signed

Wonderful new story..I like it! Greatings from Germany ! Dini:-)



Author's Response:
Date: 07/21/2011 - 08:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Adam your obligation to that woman is over give it up she made her choice.  Sorry had to vent. Was excited to see a story by you Deansgirl.  Loce the perspective you chose to tell the story.  Well done as always.



Author's Response:
Date: 07/21/2011 - 01:11 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

thanks for the story



Author's Response:
Date: 07/20/2011 - 11:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

I knew Will wasn't husband material, he had too much wanderlust in him, Laura must have put up with a lot, but she had her chance.  Great What Happened Instead story.



Author's Response:
Date: 07/20/2011 - 04:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jmd29 Signed

This is an interesting take on what may have happened if Laura had returned!  Catherina seems like a lovely person with a kind heart!  A very enjoyable read!



Author's Response:
Date: 07/20/2011 - 04:33 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.