Reviews For Airs from Heaven
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Monette Signed

I think my favorite part of the story was what you didn't say about what Diana and Adam could see, both as a result of their near death experiences. I was capitvated by Adam's inabilty to talk, and then the way he appeared to accept his fate and how he won the ranch hands over. Nicely done, kept me engaged throughout.

Date: 07/24/2020 - 12:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Rosanna Signed

wow that was quite the story, It was well thought out and told well. I have every bit of faith that Adam will learn to walk again.

Date: 07/28/2019 - 06:34 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

Interesting story. Adam showed incredible patience during such a difficult time in his life. Well done!

Date: 10/02/2016 - 08:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

That was a great story and Diana seems to be perfect for Adam. Loved the ending.

Date: 09/15/2013 - 01:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Beej Signed

Very sweet! Thank you.

Date: 07/28/2013 - 05:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

it is a really good interesting story

Date: 09/18/2012 - 12:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: nyspats Signed

If this were a book I'd have to call it a page turner. Loved it.

Date: 07/15/2012 - 05:01 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Calamity Signed

I just love babies and I'm glad to see that everything worked out in the end. Thanks for a lovely story with a happy ending.

Date: 02/04/2012 - 09:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamant Signed

An interesting take on how Adam comes about to marry someone--quickly. But it does seem to be a match made in heaven. :) Well-written scenes of Adam's state, both physical and mental.

 

One thing--it's "angels and minsters of grace defend us."

Date: 02/01/2012 - 12:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: rmfaulcon Signed

Very enjoyable story, left me wanting to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.

Date: 08/07/2011 - 04:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Tracy Signed

This story was different from most other stories - the one infured seemed more able to accept his limitations than the rest of the family. I enjoyed the dialogue very much.

The ending sure was a surprise!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for the review. True that it is a different story, as it was really written in cooperation with someone. Glad you enjoyed it, and that I could surprise you with the ending :)

Date: 08/01/2011 - 04:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pjhomerak Signed

There are more things in heaven and earth...thanks for the story



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing

Date: 07/31/2011 - 12:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: No1butjoe Signed

I would've loved to have known what they saw. Very mysterious! Great story, though, AMG!



Author's Response:

Wouldn't we all? Alas, Adam didn't share this piece with me ;) Thank you so much for the review.

Date: 07/22/2011 - 02:36 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: deansgirl Signed
This story truly had me on the edge of my seat. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing and for the great compliment.

Date: 07/21/2011 - 11:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Wow interesting story  Because of the happy endign I forgive you wounding the MIB  seems like a good pair. I can see Adam deciding that quickly especially with so much in common.

Joe was so excited for the visit and then for him to end up with someone so childish...



Author's Response:

Thank you for the time to read and review. So glad you found it enjoyable. And I am sure Joe will have his share of girls to choose from yet ;) Daisy seems too young for marriage, so I think he's still "off the hook".

Date: 07/21/2011 - 04:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

love your stories, thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Date: 07/20/2011 - 11:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

I liked your story very much



Author's Response:

Thank you so much

Date: 07/20/2011 - 09:30 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.