Reviews For A Bad Storm!
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Marla Fair Signed

Sweet story.  I love Adam and Joe together.  Thanks! 

Date: 11/02/2019 - 10:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Rosanna Signed

 

 

 

A wonderful story, you really captured first of all the sense that Joe was quite young in this story and wanted to be helpful and then the Worry from his older brother. a very well thoughtout story. I’m glad it all turned out ok.

Date: 07/25/2019 - 06:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Sierras Signed

Very poignant and heartwarming.  A nice Little Joe and Adam story.

Date: 02/27/2018 - 09:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamsgermangirl Signed

That was a wonderful story which I really enjoyed. I like the interaction and relationship between the brothers. It shows once again the love between them. Thanks for sharing.

Date: 01/03/2017 - 07:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Marla Fair Signed

Nothing like a good Joe and Adam tale.  Cute little tyke and big loving brother dealing with a hard time.  Thanks for the tale! 

Date: 08/23/2016 - 12:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: littlejoenice Signed

Wonderful story. I just loved it! Adam helping Joe, instead of Pa. This was almost like the episode "My Brother's Keeper." Excellent writing.

Date: 05/02/2016 - 01:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Charlotte Dashwood Signed

Great story. I loved Joes dialog you really can imagine Joe saying those lines. I really got sucked into your story. Thanks for sharing it with us

 

Date: 06/28/2015 - 08:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

Aww! Bromance! I love Adam taking care of a younger Joe, so sweet! I'm glad he got his meory back. 

Date: 04/07/2015 - 05:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Cochise Chik Signed

I love how you made the bond between two brothers even stronger and I live the interaction between them...I wish this could've been an episode!

Date: 07/18/2013 - 02:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Great story! I loved the Adam/Joe interaction. 

Date: 06/18/2013 - 06:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Lissa Signed

Very good story, I love the relationship between Joe and Adam 

Date: 05/21/2013 - 05:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

What a wonderful story. The love that Adam had for his little brother was so moving!!!

Date: 10/27/2012 - 12:16 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ljlover2001 Signed

I loved this story as I always love to read about the relationship between Adam and Joe, especially when Joe was younger than we saw him in the show

Adam looks after his little brother so tenderly and I was as delighted as Adam was, when Joe regained his memory

And I love the idea of the two brothers cuddling up together in Pa's bed

Little Joe forever

Lynne

Date: 06/05/2012 - 12:14 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AgnethaF Signed

I love this story.  It really shows Adam's love for Joe.  A very strong bond.

Date: 04/18/2012 - 08:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: nyspats Signed

Such a sweet a moving story. Interesting to see this side of Adam. The emotional side. Well done.

Date: 02/19/2012 - 03:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

That is a wonderful story thank you for sharing......



Author's Response:

Thank you, pam. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Date: 11/12/2011 - 11:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Great story No1.  I love me some JAM and this had it.  Thanks for sharing with us. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, LMC! Gotta love the JAM! Their my favorites! Thanks for reviewing!

Date: 09/23/2011 - 08:29 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

THat was sweet. I like big brother Adam and how kind and caring he can be. He would have made a great Dad.  



Author's Response:

I love big brother Adam too! Thanks for reviewing!

Date: 07/14/2011 - 11:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

good story, thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Date: 07/14/2011 - 10:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Takixe190 Signed

Aw, I loved that! So sweet, and great ending!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Date: 07/14/2011 - 10:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Maria Vaz Signed

This is a delightful story!
What will happen to Joe is not important because we can imagine. The most important is the relationship between brothers, the affection for each other and the touching way how it is described by the author.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words, Maria! BG and I are so glad you liked it!

Date: 07/14/2011 - 03:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: poppy Signed

i enjoyed the story very much



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Date: 07/14/2011 - 02:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: aristocats Signed

That was great. I am glad that Joe got his memories back



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!

Date: 07/13/2011 - 04:34 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.