Reviews For A Special Birthday
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Rosanna Signed

what a nice story, I liked the older Adam and even though the story wasn't focused on him I enjoyed learning about his son and wife. I hope you will write more about this side of the family. A good read

Date: 06/22/2019 - 06:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Like father like son? A.C. is already a bit more rebel than Adam was.

Just realized I was a bit blind. Have seen there are lots of stories about Adam and Jenna. I am already infected and intend to read them all :-)

Date: 08/16/2016 - 09:23 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed


Oh, I love the Jenna & Adam stories. Thank you for sharing!!

Date: 06/26/2013 - 12:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

What a great story Adam and AC are like two peas in a pod.

Date: 11/18/2012 - 10:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: nyspats Signed

And yet another wonderful Adam and Jenna story. I love them all.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Date: 11/21/2011 - 07:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: dougsgirl Signed

Great story. Keeping writing you do good.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Date: 10/07/2011 - 12:24 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

A.C. is so much like his father, but neither one will admit it.  A.C. want to make his way, just like Adam and they'll find a happy medium.  Love your Adam/Jenna stories, please don't stop writing them.



Author's Response:

Thank you Terina!  I agree with you about Adam and A.C.  It was something I picked up on in the Bonanza TV movie where we first meet A.C. - he claims he isn't close to his father and they're as different as night and day but there were subtle moments that showed he was Adam's son and that he did in fact know his father well.

Date: 08/25/2011 - 09:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Ah what a sweet story ofr Jenna's birthday.  Have I told you how much I like your characters' names?    I can see A.C. struggling to be independent of Adam and Adam saying stupid things when he is nto getting his way just like Ben.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I love your character's names also ;)

Date: 07/13/2011 - 12:25 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

loved it, thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Date: 07/12/2011 - 11:22 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.