Reviews For A True Cartwright
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Cute story. The new family member was well chosen (or best the dorg has chosen).

So little and already a hero, warned A.C. about a snake. 

Date: 08/21/2016 - 06:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Guitarlover Signed

This was such a cute story!  I liked the mention of sending Uncle Hoss a letter about his new pup.  Thank you!

Date: 06/23/2015 - 11:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Very sweet story.

Date: 07/07/2013 - 03:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Aww, that was a cute story! I liked it very much. 

Date: 06/18/2013 - 06:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Calamity Signed

There's nothing quite as comfy as a boy and his dog. Thanks for sharing this story.

Date: 06/11/2013 - 05:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh that is such a sweet story and now Patrick is part of the Cartwright family.

Date: 11/18/2012 - 11:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: readytogo Signed

The joys of getting their first puppy, such a sweet story.  I like the name Patrick for a dog ~ we always gave our dogs "people" names too.

Thanks for another lighthearted story!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I am pleasantly surprised that so many readers love Patrick's story and have welcomed him as part of the family :D

Date: 09/21/2011 - 02:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamant Signed

A story about a child, A.C., bonding with his new puppy who proves his love by being ever vigilant against anyone or anything who may harm A.C. . The dog, Patrick, becomes a member of the family, just as all the Cartwrights showed they were family members, by covering each other backs.

NIce story, jmd29.



Author's Response:

Thanks Adamant!  I am glad you enjoyed this!

Date: 07/12/2011 - 06:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: littlemom256 Signed

This was such a sweet story.  I never get bored reading about Jenna and Adam. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'd been meaning to write Patrick's story for a while!

Date: 07/12/2011 - 03:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

“He sure did”, Adam said, scratching the pup as he wiggled with pleasure.  “He’s a true Cartwright – looking out for the people he loves.”

 

Totally sums up the story.  Love this story and what great character names :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I am glad that you enjoyed the story!

Date: 07/11/2011 - 10:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

Yep, Patrick proved himself to be a true Cartwright.  He will be loved and doted on.  Thanks J.



Author's Response:

Thanks Terina!

Date: 07/09/2011 - 05:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

very good, I like this series, thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you Bertha - I'm glad you are enjoying these!

Date: 07/08/2011 - 10:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

A very well written story



Author's Response:

Thanks Lady cat!

Date: 07/08/2011 - 09:49 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.