Reviews For In a Tempest
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Adam trys everything to make Jenna happy. I cannot read enough stories about this couple

Date: 08/21/2016 - 06:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Loved how Jenna was able to make Adam's birthday a special occasion. Great story!!!

Date: 05/26/2013 - 11:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Englishgirl Signed

Poor Adam he is haunted by what happened to his mother and as a result over concerned about Jenna. You convey this and Adam's uncertainties so well. Another lovely story in this series.

Date: 02/29/2012 - 09:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: readytogo Signed

I couldn't wait to see what gift Jenna was going to give Adam, a man who could afford almost anything he wanted.  What a brilliant idea you had!!

I love how he's so protective of her.  Just a beautiful love story!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  It was important to me to come up with just the right gift for Adam :D

Date: 09/20/2011 - 04:13 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

Adam's own birth causes him to worry more about Jenna than normal, but it's a worry born out of love.  I would've loved to see the framed plans, I bet they were gorgeous.  Thanks for another fine story.



Author's Response:

Thank you Terina!  I'm glad you liked it!

Date: 08/25/2011 - 09:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pjhomerak Signed

How nice to hear of Adam's happiness and family life with Jenna.  thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading!

Date: 07/12/2011 - 06:39 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Very sweet  was surprised by the day the story was about and yet it made perfect sense. Loved it.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  Thank you for reading!

Date: 07/08/2011 - 02:07 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

what a sweet story, thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Date: 07/06/2011 - 11:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamant Signed

A charming and lovely story that takes the reader to Adam's new life in Australia with his expectant wife. The day is Adam's birthday, a day which is fraught with a sense of despair since it is also the day his mother died--it never seems quite right to him that it should be a day of celebration. Yet the tenderness with which his wife ensures that he has a "Happy Birthday" is touching. It is lovely to see Adam taken care of by someone who loves him so much.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the lovely review!  I wish we had gotten to see a birthday for Adam on the series so we knew if he was really affected in this way.

Date: 07/06/2011 - 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

I enjoyed this story very much. Just love Jenna and Adam



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Glad you enjoyed this story!

Date: 07/06/2011 - 08:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: littlemom256 Signed

Enjoyed in the other forum and this version was just as special.  Very gifted writer, jmd!  I love Adam and Jenna.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I am glad you enjoyed reading this again here.

Date: 07/06/2011 - 03:31 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.