Reviews For A Private Myth
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

Interesting mashup of Greek mythology and the Cartwrights!  It was quite entertaining!

Date: 03/27/2017 - 12:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

I love it! So cute and funny; thanks for this diverting story, AMG!

Date: 02/04/2017 - 11:27 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Calamity Signed

I certainly enjoy a good fairie tale and this one is perfect. The way you have incorporated the boys into those mythological characters is sheer brilliance. My only regret is that Ben woke too soon. Thanks for sharing.

Date: 01/03/2015 - 04:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Rika Signed

Adam znowu namieszał tym swoim zamiłowaniem do literatury. I to nie dzieciom a własnemu ojcu. Kiedyś to Ben rozwijał wyobraźnię Adama, to teraz doczekał się rewanżu. Fajny pomysł. I postaci mitologii dobrze pasują do charakterów, zwłaszcza Adama i Joe. W pierwszej chwili pomyślałam, że Ben powinien być Zeusem ale jednak tak, jak jest u ciebie, jest lepiej. Hoss się do tego nadaje.

Date: 09/18/2012 - 06:12 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

Wonderful story. Love the mythical impliance you added to the story. Really wonderful story.

Date: 01/25/2012 - 05:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jmd29 Signed

Very clever tie-in to Greek mythology!

Date: 10/16/2011 - 05:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

What a dream, I hope little Laura's dreams weren't as strange.  Great story, thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Maybe in hers Adam was the hero... ;) Thank you for reading and for the review.

Date: 06/19/2011 - 04:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Great story loved how you intermingled Myth and dreams. Adam would have loved the dream too bad Ben didn't share.



Author's Response:

Maybe some day he will. Thank you for the review, I'm glad you liked the story.

Date: 06/15/2011 - 09:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: deansgirl Signed

AMG, delightful as always.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. Thank you very much.

Date: 06/15/2011 - 02:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: adamant Signed

OK, Joe is the kid, Adam is the centaur and Hoss--I'd know that accent anywhere, is Zeus. And of course, Ben is the hero! Now who is Medusa? Lady Chadwick!

Cute take on mythology.

Enjoyed reading it.



Author's Response:

Couldn't you just picture them? :) Though I haven't considered this face of the Medusa... Could be interesting. Thank you for reading and reviewing

Date: 06/15/2011 - 11:49 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

It is a rather silly mix. But fun



Author's Response:

Glad you had fun, as for fun purely it was written :)

Date: 06/14/2011 - 08:23 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.