You must login (register) to review.
Title: A Daughter Meets the Dude Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

Great story!  I especially liked Adam's concern for Cherry.

Date: 04/15/2017 - 12:56 pm [Report This]
Title: A Daughter Meets the Dude Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

I love a happy ending!

Date: 07/14/2013 - 03:03 pm [Report This]
Title: A Daughter Meets the Dude Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

I'm happy for Cherry and Dude. Great family interaction, too. 

I hope there will be more Cherry & the Cartwrights-stories!!!

Date: 06/26/2013 - 12:41 pm [Report This]
Title: A Daughter Meets the Dude Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh I love this story so glad that it worked out for Cherry and Dude.

Date: 11/10/2012 - 05:06 pm [Report This]
Title: A Daughter Meets the Dude Reviewer: AgnethaF Signed

Very good story, deansgirl.  I could certainly see why Ben and Adam wanted Cherry to stay away from Duke.  Yet, I am glad that Ben decided to let them be together.  Duke was a changed man and he truly loved Cherry.

Date: 05/30/2012 - 02:50 pm [Report This]
Title: A Daughter Meets the Dude Reviewer: pam Signed

well written a very good story

Date: 01/18/2012 - 07:57 pm [Report This]
Title: A Daughter Meets the Dude Reviewer: Meg Signed

hope you write more stories about Cherry

Date: 12/31/2011 - 03:15 am [Report This]
Title: A Daughter Meets the Dude Reviewer: Meg Signed

i love it my favorite western  movie and my favorite western tv show. this is amazing thank you so much!

Date: 12/20/2011 - 10:08 pm [Report This]
Title: A Daughter Meets the Dude Reviewer: nyspats Signed

I really enjoyed this story. You write very well.

Date: 11/22/2011 - 03:38 pm [Report This]
Title: A Daughter Meets the Dude Reviewer: Bertha Signed

thanks for the story



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.

Date: 06/12/2011 - 10:20 pm [Report This]
Title: A Daughter Meets the Dude Reviewer: adamant Signed

Whoa, Dude! DG, that was a moving story (and I see the Dean Martin connection) about someone who returned to being his true self when he was happy. Cherry was in conflict and, wonderful father that he is, Ben, helped his daughter and guided her. I'm so glad that this lovely story had such a happy ending. Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing, Adamant.  I was unsure how to end it so I am glad you liked it.

Date: 06/11/2011 - 11:34 am [Report This]
Title: A Daughter Meets the Dude Reviewer: Sheena Signed

Ah yes, knowing how fiercely protective the Cartwrights were of each other, I can imagine they would be even more so with a sister / daughter.  Glad they saw clearly in the end.  Good story :)    



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review, Sheena.

Date: 06/09/2011 - 09:38 pm [Report This]
Title: A Daughter Meets the Dude Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Adam the ever watchful...some how he always has information about people even if they have never apparently run into them before. 

 

How great that Cherry would trust Ben so implicitely that she would break up with Dude just becaus eBen said. 

Love your characterization of the Chance gang  just what the sturdy named C's need friends with names like Dude and Feathers LOL



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, Angelface.

Date: 06/08/2011 - 04:06 pm [Report This]
Title: A Daughter Meets the Dude Reviewer: lady cat Signed

A Good story



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Date: 06/07/2011 - 08:58 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.