You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Marla Fair Signed

Second or third read on this for me. Stil as touching and just dang cute as the firs time!  Thanks. 



Author's Response:

Aww! Thank you, Marla! You just made my day! 

Date: 01/26/2018 - 10:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: littlejoenice Signed

Oh, my goodness, Annie K! You sure know how to write one suspenseful tale! I was literally on the edge of my seat. It created a scary, yet at the same time, wonderful family picture.
Ben taking care of his sons, his sons trying to take care of each other, and classic Hop Sing coming in to say the chickens had spots!

 

Very enjoyable, Annie. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Littlejoenice! I think I scared myself when I wrote this one. I had no idea what was going to happen next until it made it out of my brain and onto my word document. Ah, yes, Hop Sing. I just couldn't help myself. LOL!

Date: 07/14/2017 - 03:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

I enjoyed this story greatly.  It has humor, suspense, and wonderfully touching interactions between the Cartwrights.

Date: 03/09/2017 - 11:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Marla Fair Signed

Whew! All sick at once and all a handful.  God must have portioned out an extra heaping of grace to Ben.  Thanks for the story! 

Date: 12/20/2016 - 11:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

This story kept me on my toes and my heart went out to Ben having to see his children so sick. Glad that everyone is ok.

Date: 06/27/2013 - 06:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

Wonderful story I enjoyed reading it

Date: 09/22/2012 - 11:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed

Poor Cartwrights!  First chickenpox and then measles!  Not a good combination!  Well-written and very enjoyable!  Thanks!

Date: 04/10/2012 - 09:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

Liked your story very much . Polkadotted cowboys indeed.

Date: 04/04/2012 - 09:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Frannie Signed

That was perfect! Hoss, Adam, Joe, Ben. All of them were just as I could picture them if they all got sick at the same time! :)

Date: 02/26/2012 - 09:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jmd29 Signed

Joe's visions of Marie were so touching here!  Wonderful story!

Date: 10/16/2011 - 05:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: rmfaulcon Signed

Lovely story, very well written.

Date: 08/10/2011 - 06:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Kimberly Signed

I love this story. The title was what pulled me in and then the story just kept you on the edge of the seat waiting to read what will happen next. Great story and thanks for sharing.

Date: 07/15/2011 - 04:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

very good story, thanks

Date: 06/12/2011 - 10:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: bffstak Signed

great story! :D



Author's Response:

Thank you, bffstak! :)

Date: 06/11/2011 - 09:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pbeaking Signed

I love the title to this story. It is what grabbed by attention first off and I just had to read it. I'm sure glad I did. Wonderful job! Thanks for sharing your talent with us.



Author's Response:

Thank you, pbeaking! I just read your story Memories Within on Brands and LOVED IT! I'm so glad you enjoyed this little tid-bit; hugs to you!

Date: 06/09/2011 - 12:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Wow lots of Suffering Cartwrights to go around.  Love Ben calling them his Polka Dot Cowboys.  Great title had my attention from the start.



Author's Response:

Yep! I love the title too; DanceDiva234 was dying for some sick JOE stories so I thought I'd write her one and the finish product is what you see here!

Thank you for reading, hugs to you!

Date: 06/08/2011 - 04:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: deansgirl Signed

Loved this story, Annie.  You have a great talent for writing.



Author's Response:

Aaaaaaaaw! Thank you so much, deansgirl! I see you have some stories here too and I'll have to read them! Hugs to you! :)

Date: 06/08/2011 - 12:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bejules Signed
Great story. Really enjoyed reading this. Thanks Annie

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading it, Bejules! Hugs to you!! :)

Date: 06/07/2011 - 04:47 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.