Reviews For Darkness
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Darkness Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

You have written an interesting and exciting story. Fortunately Adam's instincts were good and he was just in time to rescue his beloved daughter. 

Date: 08/11/2016 - 05:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Darkness Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Wow, that was a great story. Full of tension and worry. Well written. 

Date: 06/18/2013 - 06:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Darkness Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

What a story. I enjoyed it very much. So glad Adam was able to rescue his daughter!!!

Date: 02/11/2013 - 01:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Darkness Reviewer: justhere Signed

Loved it, you have quite a talent for suspense. I like the way you write, though something about the format of the actual paragraphs seems off. But amazing and very potent.

Date: 01/07/2013 - 03:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Darkness Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

What a thriller!  Good job!

Date: 12/24/2012 - 12:43 am [Report This]
Title: Darkness Reviewer: AgnethaF Signed

Wow.  Great story.  I am glad Adam was able to get Rachel back! 

Date: 06/08/2012 - 02:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Darkness Reviewer: pam Signed

wow that was a wonderful story I enjoyed reading it

Date: 01/19/2012 - 01:21 am [Report This]
Title: Darkness Reviewer: choklit Signed

I always enjoy stories depicting Adam with a family.  So glad he was able to rescue his daughter in time.  Terrific story.

Date: 10/29/2011 - 01:35 am [Report This]
Title: Darkness Reviewer: Terina Signed

When I read the last paragraph, I realized I was holding my breath, I thought Hank had done the unthinkable to Rachel.  Wonderful and different story for Adam and family.  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! I hoped that people would think a little differently here, and acknowledge the possibility of darkness...;)

Date: 06/19/2011 - 03:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Darkness Reviewer: Gillie Signed

Wow, that was really intense!  Made me wonder about a lot of things beyond the story! Have you written others about Rachel, Nova, and Adam?  Great story-telling.  You absolutely had my attention!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :) I have not written anything about them, no. Just a one-timer. :) Glad to know you enjoyed it!

Date: 05/25/2011 - 07:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Darkness Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Wow definitely intense a real challenge for Adam and Nova to help their daughter. Well wrritten.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Date: 05/23/2011 - 11:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Darkness Reviewer: browneyes Signed

This story was certainly a dark one!   Wish it could have ended on a lighter note and that no one had gotten killed.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry...but sometimes darkness needs a viewing, too. :) Hope it wasn't too awful for you!

Date: 05/23/2011 - 05:41 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.