You must login (register) to review.
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: Sierras Signed

Another poignant story.  Glad things seem to be getting better between Adam and Marie.



Author's Response: Thank you, Sierras. I'm glad to know you enjoyed this story.
Date: 03/04/2018 - 04:54 pm [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: CowgirlAtHeart Signed

Great story!  I'm glad Marie was included in some of the treasure hunt. 



Author's Response: Thank you, CowgirlAtHeart, for reading and leaving a review. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.
Date: 04/14/2017 - 10:24 pm [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: adamsgermangirl Signed

"A Room Full Of Memories" that title makes me curious. It's a pity that the TV-Show never shows episodes like tis. I think fans would like to see those stories about the history and about memories. It's written with fantasy. A lot of detail description. Very nice.



Author's Response: Thank you, adamsgermangirl. I'm glad to know the title drew you in and you enjoyed the story.
Date: 07/31/2016 - 10:24 am [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: Penny Signed

I wonder what else was in that trunk HA!  HA!



Author's Response:

Probably all sorts of things Ben didn't want his boys to see (lol).  I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Date: 09/10/2013 - 09:36 pm [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

What a great story. Sure would have love to have seen what else was in the trunk.



Author's Response:

Thank you, mo.  Maybe I'll write about the contents of the trunk.  Someday....

Date: 11/18/2012 - 06:28 pm [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: Gillie Signed

Another great chapter.  I love how you've made the story ebb and flow with a completely natural rhythm.  On to the next part!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Gillie!  I'm so pleased to know  you enjoyed this story.

Date: 10/04/2011 - 11:45 pm [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: BensReader Signed
What a delightful story of Adam, Hoss and Marie getting to share in Ben's memories as a seaman. Great story. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response:

Thank you, BensReader.  So many memories contained within a trunk.  I'm pleased to know you enjoyed this story.

Date: 08/31/2011 - 11:46 pm [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: jmd29 Signed

Wonderful bonding experience with the boys!  I too am curious about what else is in that trunk!



Author's Response:

Thank you, jmd.  Maybe someday there'll be more exploration of that trunk.  I'm pleased to know you enjoyed this story.

Date: 07/19/2011 - 10:09 pm [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

I think it's nice that Ben is spending some time with his boys. Thanks for giving them the time together. Eager to read more.



Author's Response:

 Thank you, mysterygirl.  Ben got the chance to share some of his past with his sons.  I'm pleased to know you enjoyed this story.

Date: 06/30/2010 - 09:51 pm [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

I wonder what else was in that trunk? Every Fan Fic I read or even on the episode he is very closed mouth about that time and some of the memeories.

 

Good job Patina, off to the next installment...



Author's Response:

Thank you, Angelface.  Ben does seem to want to keep his secrets from that period in his life doesn't he?  I'm pleased to know you're enjoying this series.

Date: 06/15/2010 - 06:34 pm [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: bshoptenor Signed

Good story! Still enjoying the installments!



Author's Response:

Thank you, bshoptenor.  I'm so pleased to know you're enjoying this series.

Date: 10/23/2009 - 01:16 pm [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: weavereb Signed
Another wonderful story, Patina! 

Author's Response: Thank you, Elisha, for letting me know you enjoyed this story.
Date: 11/15/2008 - 12:10 pm [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: Terina Signed
What memories old trunks can hold.  Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you, Terina.  Those trunks held both good and bad memories.  I'm glad to know you enjoyed this story.
Date: 11/14/2008 - 09:46 pm [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: Fanofoldtvshows Signed
 A wonderful story,about Trunks full of memories.

Author's Response: Thank you, Fan!
Date: 09/09/2008 - 06:40 am [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: Dori Signed
Trunks full of memories, what a great idea. Glad marie got to join in for the opening of Ben's trunk, I'd like to know what else was in there.

Author's Response: Thank you, Dori.  Maybe there'll be a sequel to this story someday.  I'm glad to know you enjoyed it!
Date: 09/07/2008 - 11:18 am [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: attiecat Signed
I was as excited to see what was packed away as much as the boys!

Author's Response: Thank you, attie! 
Date: 09/05/2008 - 05:45 pm [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: LifesMagic Signed

It was exciting reading this to see what treasure the boys and Ben would find next.  Loved Adam's memories of Inger and the store when he was looking through the ledger.  I enjoyed this story and I'm enjoying this series very much.  You've done a wonderful job!



Author's Response: Thank you, LifesMagic!  Ben certainly had a lot of memories packed away in those trunks.  Adam and Inger had a very close bond and the ledger brought memories back for him.  I'm so pleased to know you're enjoying this series!!
Date: 08/22/2008 - 09:24 pm [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: dusty Signed
Great story. Very touching that Adam wanted to keep Inger's bonnet.

Author's Response: Thank you, dusty.  Adam had such fond memories of Inger that her bonnet was a physical connection to her.  I'm glad to know you enjoyed this story.
Date: 08/11/2008 - 09:57 pm [Report This]
Title: A Room Full of Memories Reviewer: girlfromwl Anonymous

Old trucks have always been special to me.   I love going thru them and finding all the special memories..

 this was so special, so sweet, I enjoyed reading it so much

thanks

Eva



Author's Response: Thank you, Eva!  Ben certainly had a lot of memories packed away.  I'm glad to know you enjoyed this story.
Date: 08/03/2008 - 12:31 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.