Reviews For Blaze
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Good Adam has found a new challenging horse and has given him a wonderful name.

Date: 08/21/2016 - 06:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

What a great story and I loved the name that Adam gave the horse!!!

Date: 02/05/2013 - 02:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ansinico Signed

Another good story l have missed, or would have missed, 'cept for the Reading Club.

Now l am an old fashioned traditional Bonanza stalwart, don't much like being far from the Ponderosa, but then again Adam did leave, so Australia it is.

The story got me straight away, a new horse for Adam, his memories of Sport, his father and home are heart breaking, and breaking is the operative word,

'figgered ya deserve it.  Was your arse that won it for me.”

loved that, very provocative, and he did...the MIB on a black horse, perfect.

It was a short, very much to the point story, it appears it is lending it self to sequels and prequels l have yet to read, but believe me after this l will.

Date: 10/16/2012 - 06:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Great story. Adam not at the Ponderosa breaks my heart and selling Sport? *sniff*  Glad Ben refused.

 

Enjoyed the imagery of Adam breaking the horse.  Now he will feel more at home.

Date: 10/15/2012 - 09:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Patina Signed

Great little story, jmd!  Sport can never be replaced in Adam's heart but I'm glad to see he's got a new horse that will come a close second. 

Date: 10/10/2012 - 12:29 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: muffinlulu Signed

Aw that was lovely..Big old Softie Adam..If anyone could break that horse,would be Adam. I already love the horse...what a great name too..Enjoyed your story..waiting for more.

Date: 10/09/2012 - 07:23 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bahj Signed
I'm not familiar with your series, but I very much enjoyed this story. You write your dialogue very well. It was easy to follow and comfortable. I have a soft spot for Sport so it made this even more fun to read. Great job :0)
Date: 10/08/2012 - 10:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Calamity Signed

I didn't think that I'd be able to imagine Adam with a different horse, but you have done so masterfully. A new horse and a new wife? Poor Adam, no longer the solitary man.

Date: 10/07/2012 - 05:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Calamity Signed

I didn't think that I'd be able to imagine Adam with a different horse, but you have done so masterfully. A new horse and a new wife? Poor Adam, no longer the solitary man.

Date: 10/07/2012 - 05:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed

I love horses, and I love Adam, so this was just about the perfect story for me!  Great writing with vivid images.  Sounds like Blaze is going to be a wonderful horse for Adam.  Thanks!

Date: 06/24/2012 - 04:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

great story you did very well

Date: 01/20/2012 - 01:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

A spirited horse for a spirited man.  Even as a mine owner, Adam still need a horse to match his personality.  Great story.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Blaze actually came about because I missed Sport since there was no way he could go to Australia too LOL :D

Date: 06/21/2011 - 11:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: littlemom256 Signed

i love this series and finding out tidbits of Adam and Jenna's life along the way.  Good to know that Adam still has it in him!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words!  I'm glad you are enjoying the stories!

Date: 05/09/2011 - 03:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

good story as allways, thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Date: 05/07/2011 - 11:42 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.