Reviews For Home!
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

I love this version of Adam's return and Hoss is not dead. You made me curious what happened to Adam while he was away . 

Date: 10/11/2016 - 01:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bejules Signed

What a nice homecoming for Adam.  Such a nice tender story and glad there was a happy ending.  Thank you 

Date: 07/05/2013 - 05:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Wonderful story! I'm glad Adam's back and Hoss is alright. 

Date: 06/18/2013 - 06:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

So happy that Adam is home and that Hoss is ok. Great story!!

Date: 02/22/2013 - 01:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Gillie Signed

Stories of Adam coming home always make me smile.  This one was lovely!  Very warm and filled with that special brand of Cartwright love.  Thanks!

Date: 06/30/2012 - 03:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

I like your story very much.They are together again as they should be

Date: 04/14/2012 - 12:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jmd29 Signed

Wonderful reunion!  So glad Hoss was OK!

Date: 04/12/2012 - 04:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ansinico Signed

Great tender story, love it that Adams back and that Hoss is Ok, the family re-united, loved it.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it!

Date: 08/09/2011 - 07:34 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

Another good explanation as to why Adam left home, glad you brought him back.  Great story, thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it, Terina. Thanks for reviewing!

Date: 05/09/2011 - 10:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Yeah I am relieved by the ending...glad Adam is home the reason he left makes more sense than the ones the writers made up.  Good job!



Author's Response:

Thanks, angelface! A lot of people on another forum said the reasoning didn't make sense. I'm glad it made sense to you. Thanks for reviewing!

Date: 05/08/2011 - 12:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: aristocats Signed

I am glad that Hoss isn´t dead



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Date: 05/07/2011 - 05:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: PERNELLSulli Signed

fine little story,they all together now...so it should be...I really enjoy reading it...thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! I'm glad you liked it!

Date: 05/07/2011 - 10:30 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

very good, thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!

Date: 05/07/2011 - 12:38 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.