Reviews For Darkness
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

A story that reminds us how happy we can be to be healthy. It must be really hard to be blind. The way you described Adam's ordeals, I felt his emotions as well.

Thank you for the happy ending.

Date: 08/17/2016 - 06:50 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: LittleJoe4Ever Signed

A sad yet sweet story with a happy ending. I was so relieved when Joe had Adam guess what he was doing! Relieved for Joe & Adam. Thank you! 

Date: 05/30/2016 - 05:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Great story exploring a range of emotions.

Date: 06/30/2013 - 02:24 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

That was a beautiful story and I loved how Little Joe helped Adam, so glad he got his sight back!!!

Date: 02/10/2013 - 04:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: lady cat Signed

Wow what a great story,a wonderful relationship between Adam and Joe.

Date: 04/25/2012 - 08:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: PERNELLSulli Signed

WOW,,,what should I say...I think this is my favorite of all your stories...it is not the first time I read it but it doesn´t matter...I am very touched again .thanks

Date: 04/11/2012 - 02:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

it was a wonderful story on how tough it can be when someone so speial could be blind and a happy ending when he gets his vision back.. GREAT story

Date: 05/31/2011 - 10:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: kloveslj Signed

I started to read this on BW and never finished it - so glad you were able to bring it back here.  Great story :-)

Date: 04/30/2011 - 01:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

yes it is a wonderful relationship between Adam and Joe it is a great story I enjoyed reading it thanks

Date: 04/29/2011 - 06:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: moira4eku Signed

I read this story before and  really enjoyed it as I enjoyed reading it again today. I felt badly for Joe and Adam. The guilt was really eating away at Joe and Adam was having great difficulty in accepting his handicap. Thanks for the great read!

Date: 04/28/2011 - 01:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: junecat Signed

wonderful relationship between adam and joe in this one

Date: 04/28/2011 - 01:50 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

very good story, thanks

Date: 04/27/2011 - 11:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Adam is very forgiving and understanding of weakness in others but not so much n himself.  It was good to watch Adam sttruggle with his own disabillity. Good job Deansgirla s always. THanks for sharing this with us.

Date: 04/27/2011 - 08:44 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.