You must login (register) to review.
Title: Come Hell or High Water Reviewer: daisy60 Signed

Great story! Hoss won that last round but his brother aren't too happy.

Date: 09/16/2016 - 04:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Come Hell or High Water Reviewer: pam Signed

love this story Hoss got one over on them LOL



Author's Response:

He sure did! It was nice to seehim come out on top for once. thanks for the review.

Date: 08/05/2013 - 10:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Come Hell or High Water Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Hilarious and loved the bantering.



Author's Response:

'thank you! I had fun writing the brothers in this one.

Date: 07/12/2013 - 01:43 am [Report This]
Title: Come Hell or High Water Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

What an great story and it was good to see Hoss get one on Adam and Little Joe!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you. This is my favorite story because I enjoyed writing the interaction between brothers. I appreciate the review!

 

Date: 02/05/2013 - 05:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Come Hell or High Water Reviewer: nyspats Signed

I love the way you write thie brothers. Very fun.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I had fun writing the bantering between them in this one. I really appreciate the feedback.

Date: 02/19/2012 - 02:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Come Hell or High Water Reviewer: Frannie Signed

LOVED it! Nice to see Hoss get one over on his brothers! ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I really had fun writing the dialog between brothers in this one.

Date: 02/03/2012 - 01:50 am [Report This]
Title: Come Hell or High Water Reviewer: Sheena Signed

Hahaha!  The way you've written the brothers in this story is great.  Word association!  I love Adam's smart thinking and smugness. And the ending! LOL     



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the story. This was one of my favorites to write.

Date: 07/31/2011 - 02:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Come Hell or High Water Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

yeah! with Hop SIngs help the best man won. Too funny. Those crooks reminded me of the episode with Walter and his human. LOL



Author's Response:

Yes, it was fun to write the crooks and i'm glad Hop Sing helped out the winner.

Date: 05/24/2011 - 12:59 am [Report This]
Title: Come Hell or High Water Reviewer: Bejules Signed

Great story thanks for sharing.  Made me chuckle.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the humor. Thanks for reading.

Date: 04/25/2011 - 09:40 am [Report This]
Title: Come Hell or High Water Reviewer: Bertha Signed

this is a fun story, thanks



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. It was my favorite story to write so far. I had fun with the bantering between brothers. Thanks for leaving feedback.

Date: 04/24/2011 - 01:19 am [Report This]
Title: Come Hell or High Water Reviewer: deansgirl Signed

Another great story.  Thank you very much.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Date: 04/23/2011 - 04:06 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.