You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 46 - 47 Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Adam and Kate seems to me a perfect match. They meet at eye level  but also gives Adam the possibility of a Knight .

I had a short night because I could not stop reading . Well done.

Date: 10/02/2016 - 02:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- 4 Reviewer: adamsgermangirl Signed

A wonderful start - that was a great story. I liked your describtion of the characters. That Kate is as stubborn as Adam that's fine. In my opinion this kind of a woman is good for Adam. The humor between both is very nice. The conversation at the lake was so funny. "You, you Peeping Tom". I am not a Peeping Tom and I wasn't spying you. Fantastic.

Date: 09/11/2016 - 01:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- 4 Reviewer: victoria1953 Signed

I loved this story of Adam and Kate thank you so much a wonderful story

Date: 08/07/2015 - 07:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 - 47 Reviewer: Penny Signed

This is definitely a page turner story. I was reveted to my computer chair and could not leave the story till it ended! Kate and Adam make an ideal couple. They have so much in common (both lost their mother, both have higher education, both love the land, both love the simple life in the country and both have tempers and are stubborn). I feel like I was on a roller coaster ride I laughed (Kate at the lake), I was angry (John McDonald and Matt Larkin) most of all I enjoyed the story very much!! Apsolutely great writing. You have all the Cartwrights characters just right. Like I was watching an episode of Bonanza but better writing!!

Date: 10/07/2013 - 05:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- 4 Reviewer: Cochise Chik Signed

Yes wonderful !

Date: 07/17/2013 - 08:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 - 47 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Great story!  Loved the integration of Kate into the family,

Date: 07/14/2013 - 04:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 41 - 45 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Woohoo, that is a steamy romance you wrote there; but that darn father of hers is disgusting.

Date: 07/14/2013 - 04:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 - 40 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Adam and Kate seem a lot alike; great!

 

Date: 07/14/2013 - 04:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 - 35 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Wow, she's rich too.  But John and Larkin can still cause so much trouble for them as they build their love and trust in each other.

Date: 07/14/2013 - 04:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 - 30 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Kate's father is wrorthless; wondering how Adam is going to stop him from messing up her life

Date: 07/14/2013 - 04:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 - 25 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Well they're treating Kate like part of the family already.

Date: 07/14/2013 - 04:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 - 20 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Oh no, Larkin just when the romance had heated up so nicely.

Date: 07/14/2013 - 04:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 - 15 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Insults, arguing, and then some really hot kissing:  pretty much what I would expect from Adam.  lol

Date: 07/14/2013 - 03:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 - 47 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

what a wonderful story I was glued the entire time!!!

Date: 10/16/2012 - 01:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 41 - 45 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

oh I loved it when Ben tasted that punch I can just see the look on his face  lol

Date: 10/16/2012 - 01:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 36 - 40 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

just love how Kate and Adam interact with each other

Date: 10/16/2012 - 01:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 - 35 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

so hard to believe that a father would do that to his own child

Date: 10/16/2012 - 01:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 - 30 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Adam is Kate's knight in shining armor

Date: 10/16/2012 - 01:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 - 25 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

just loving this story. Kate is such a strong woman and Adam is blessed to have her in his life

Date: 10/16/2012 - 01:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 - 20 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Kate's Dad is horrible. So glad the she has the Cartwrights looking out for her

Date: 10/16/2012 - 01:11 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 - 15 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Oh I wish that I was Kate. The story keeps getting better and better.

Date: 10/16/2012 - 01:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 - 10 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Wow you can feel the chemistry between Adam and Kate!!!

Date: 10/16/2012 - 01:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1- 4 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

I loved it!!! Adam finally meets the woman of his dreams

Date: 10/16/2012 - 01:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 - 47 Reviewer: Princess Signed

What a wonderful story.  I can't wait to read the other installments.  That Matt Larkin gives me chills..... 

Date: 08/22/2011 - 11:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 - 47 Reviewer: nyspats Signed

What a wonderful story. I just loved it. You captured Adam very well.

Date: 10/24/2010 - 12:51 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.