You must login (register) to review.
Title: Observations of a Gentle Soul Reviewer: Rosanna Signed

an intresting story I liked the different take on story telling style. 

Date: 09/07/2019 - 03:26 am [Report This]
Title: Observations of a Gentle Soul Reviewer: Cartwright fan1 Signed

What a cute story!! Fanny sure tells it true about our Hoss. 

Date: 04/17/2017 - 11:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Observations of a Gentle Soul Reviewer: Calamity Signed

This is a very romantic story. Thanks for sharing.

Date: 01/03/2015 - 06:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Observations of a Gentle Soul Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

What a wonderful story and Fanny was so lucky to have Hoss for a husband. 

Date: 09/06/2013 - 12:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Observations of a Gentle Soul Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

Aww, that was a cute story! I loved how you described him and enjoyed reading it! 

Date: 07/28/2013 - 07:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Observations of a Gentle Soul Reviewer: Beej Signed

So sweet! What a very lucky lady she is...

Date: 07/28/2013 - 04:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Observations of a Gentle Soul Reviewer: LJBabyGirl Signed

I love the way you descibe the man. And the way you keep the reader guessing who it is. It kept me wondering wether you were talking about adam or Hoss. But by the end I knew who it was.

Date: 08/28/2012 - 01:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Observations of a Gentle Soul Reviewer: AgnethaF Signed

Nice story told through Hoss' wife's point of view.  I like how she talks like he did.  

Date: 05/02/2012 - 09:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Observations of a Gentle Soul Reviewer: pam Signed

wonderful story well written

Date: 01/18/2012 - 07:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Observations of a Gentle Soul Reviewer: jmd29 Signed

Very heartfelt!  Sweet story!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad it came through into my words. :)

Date: 04/25/2011 - 01:52 am [Report This]
Title: Observations of a Gentle Soul Reviewer: pbeaking Signed

Sweet story and great job with Hoss. Don't be timid about Hoss speak. It can be fun if you don't overdo it. Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'll work on my fear of Hoss-speak. He's just so special to me, I hardly feel right trying to "be" him. :)

Date: 04/24/2011 - 02:30 am [Report This]
Title: Observations of a Gentle Soul Reviewer: praterfarms1 Signed

So sweet! A look at Hoss through the eyes of a wife, not a new wife a wife that has built a life with him.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! : )

Date: 04/23/2011 - 02:53 am [Report This]
Title: Observations of a Gentle Soul Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Ahhh...your story was so sweet...you captured Hoss well. I have a hard time with writing Hoss you did great. Thank you for sharing it with us.



Author's Response:

Why, thank you! :) I'm so glad I didn't fail my man! ;)

Date: 04/22/2011 - 10:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Observations of a Gentle Soul Reviewer: browneyes Signed

Hoss would have made a wonderful husband as this story says!



Author's Response:

I like to think so! He's long been my favorite to envision as a husband. :) Thanks!

Date: 04/22/2011 - 08:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Observations of a Gentle Soul Reviewer: Terina Signed

ACL, you did Hoss justice.  I can just see Fanny glowing as she talks about her man.  Great story, thanks.



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you! I'm dadburned glad to hear this! :)

Date: 04/21/2011 - 06:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Observations of a Gentle Soul Reviewer: deansgirl Signed

Wonderful.



Author's Response:

Aw, there's nothing sweeter to hear! Thank you for your review!

Date: 04/21/2011 - 02:45 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.