Reviews For Love Me?
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: Rosanna Signed

What a lovely story the moral of the story is so true. well written a joy to read

Date: 09/07/2019 - 03:21 am [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: weaver Signed

I have just read this again for the 4th time and I wondered when you would be writing that next instalment your promised, we need to read more about Adam and little Bella pleeeeease

Date: 12/18/2017 - 05:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: pjb2773 Signed

Loved it.

Date: 08/07/2017 - 06:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: weaver Signed

I have reviewed this story before but am writing here again in the hope that you may write another story about little Isabel and her antics, I loved this story and how Adam was run ragged by his headstrong little girl I hope we see another or another like it with Adam and a daughter, and a much longer one would be lovely you are a great writer and just one story is a waste of good talent. Thanks for this 

Date: 04/13/2017 - 05:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: Annie K Cowgirl Signed

Cute story! I'm so glad that Adam was able to save Isabel in time and had that talk with his wife. 

Date: 02/04/2017 - 10:56 am [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: sherrie Signed

So sweet, loved it!!

Date: 12/14/2015 - 01:58 am [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: mumu74 Signed

a great story, with very tensed moment. The moment when Adam was thinking at his own childhood on his father's knees, made him realize a lot about being a father, about love, about necessary discipline, and the calm he should have wanted to keep... THat's a very good story, I enjoyed each line. THanks 

Date: 11/15/2015 - 05:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: Fanofoldtvshows Signed

A lovey story, Enjoyed it a lot.

Date: 08/10/2015 - 01:48 am [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: Sabina Signed

That was a cute story. Adam as a father! Thank you!

Date: 05/17/2015 - 05:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: weaver Signed

Please another Isabel story if you are still writing on the site, I loved this story and heave just read it for the third time not having read it for a while please consider another, if you are still writing pleeeeeease.

Date: 01/18/2015 - 08:46 am [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: mumu74 Signed

very cute story, very pleasant. Exactly what I like to read : Adam being a father, a husband, dealing with "joy and pains of fatherhood".. Thanks for this brillant lovely story. 

Date: 05/17/2014 - 02:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: weaver Signed

Adam is a brilliant father in this story, just how Imimagined him to be too a no nonsense strict but loving one and Isabrl tested that no end didn't she, and he finally lost his patience and I'd what I thought he would, and Imam glad to see that Emma finally realised that what he did was the right thing tox do and that she does need to be taken in hand.  I really would love to see another story about Isabel and her maybe going to school and having more siblings, and how Adam is with her with misbehaviour now that he and Emma are on the same wavelength.  Pleeeease consider it as it is a shame that this is the only story.

Date: 02/17/2014 - 05:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: Beej Signed

What a lovely story! I've been lurking for a while but realized it was about time I started thanking all of you for the hours of joy you give me. So... thank you! 

Date: 07/28/2013 - 04:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: Beej Signed

What a lovely story! I've been lurking for a while but realized it was about time I started thanking all of you for the hours of joy you give me. So... thank you! 

Date: 07/28/2013 - 04:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: steffie1304 Signed

I love reading about Adam as a father. Great story! 

Date: 06/18/2013 - 06:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

Loved this story and seeing Adam as a parent. Bella just took my heart. She kinda reminds me of Little Joe.

Date: 05/27/2013 - 12:08 am [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Wonderful story of the trials of being a parent.

Date: 03/23/2013 - 03:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: LJBabyGirl Signed

Wonderful story. Adam has become his father. And is raising his daughter just as his father had raised him and his two brothers.

Date: 08/28/2012 - 01:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: PERNELLSulli Signed

Adam as a father what a fine sweet little story...enjoy reeding it very much,thank you for write it down...love it...

Date: 02/05/2012 - 05:46 am [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: choklit Signed

I simply love depictions of Adam as a father.  Can just imagine him having a stubborn little Cartwright to deal with.  Bella certainly inherited the headstrong trait.  Wonderful story.  Would love more about Adam's family.

Date: 10/29/2011 - 01:54 am [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: lovemychico Signed

Sweet, loved seeing Adam as a father.  I could just see those curls bouncing around.  Thanks for sharing with us

Date: 09/22/2011 - 10:10 am [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: Sheena Signed

Aww, bless. What a sweet story!  Interesting to see Adam's reflection to his own childhood punishment.  Sometimes we look at things differently in retrospect.    

Date: 06/03/2011 - 09:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: Gillie Signed

Enjoyed reading this!  Bella seems to me exactly the kind of daughter that Adam would have...strong-willed, but responsive to her father's love.  Thanks!

Date: 05/23/2011 - 06:31 am [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: jmd29 Signed

Enjoyed seeing Adam as a Dad here!



Author's Response:

Thank you, jmd! I'm that crazy Adam fan from BW...so glad to see your stories here!!:)

Date: 04/25/2011 - 06:40 pm [Report This]
Title: Love Me? Reviewer: stephand Signed

I love Bella's boldness - staring down her Daddy, her queen like assuredness.  Surprised it took Daddy so long to rein her in. Guess Emma was pretty strong willed in her own right, wonder if she'll really be able to change her ways...



Author's Response:

I like to think I'd be so bold...except I know I wouldn't! ;) Well, Adam needed some time...and yes, Emma was a tough one! :> )

Date: 04/24/2011 - 02:48 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.