Reviews For The Fall
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: AdamCult2b Signed

Another wonderful story with Adam, Jenna and A.C. . 

This time I had so much fun how Adam and A.C. managed to help and run the household. 

Date: 08/21/2016 - 06:54 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Jbarker61981 Signed

I really enjoyed this read.  I became a homeschool Mom this year and I have a new appreciation for Women in this time frame that cared for a house without all of the modern amenities we enjoy.

I laughed at the need to replace list and the struggle of father and son trying to manage the house.  

Excellent!

Date: 01/04/2015 - 12:32 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: weaver Signed

I loved these Adam and Jenna stories and need more of them AC and Adam worked well as a team in looking after Jenna didn't they and Adam was more patient than I thought he would be, especially with AC.

 

you haven't posted anymore stories for a long time now and I was hoping to see another story of Adam with a wife and maybe a little girl this time who is every inch a Cartwright child different to AC and more of a tomboy and stubborn, defiant and feisty and a handful for her father.  I hope you will write so e more as they are brilliant stories and you are such a miss.

 

Date: 07/10/2014 - 07:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Pt29646 Signed

This is the second time I've read this story, and I enjoyed it as much as the first time. I like all of the characters.

Date: 03/23/2014 - 11:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

Sweet story of a romantic marriage

Date: 07/11/2013 - 11:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: mo1427 Anonymous

i enjoyed this story very much and I can just see Adam and AC doing the housework and cooking. Loved what AC said about the gravy. I can just see Adam's face when he said that. Jenna is one lucky woman.

Date: 06/23/2013 - 02:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: readytogo Signed

I enjoyed the light heartiness of this story.  The making of supper scene made me laugh so much.  I loved the part "...it sounded like every pot and pan in the kitchen was being used."  I could just imagine all of this!!

I can't tell you enough how much I love to read about Adam and Jenna!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed the comedic side to this story - I had a lot of fun writing it :D

Date: 09/19/2011 - 04:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Terina Signed

Did you model AC after my son?  I swear I can hear those words coming out of my son's mouth!  Poor Adam, he might know about ranching and engineering, but he doesn't know about housework.



Author's Response:

Thank you Terina!  I am glad you enjoyed it and were able to make a connection :D  I really enjoyed writing A.C. here as his character really helped to contribute to the comedic aspect of this story.

Date: 08/28/2011 - 12:59 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: pam Signed

Wonderful story.......



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Date: 04/19/2011 - 06:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: OhAdam Signed

Nice story. I can imagine Adam being such an attentive spouse.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!  Glad to know you enjoyed it!

Date: 04/19/2011 - 12:50 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Bertha Signed

Great story, can't get enough of these two, thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I am so glad you are enjoying reading these stories!

Date: 04/18/2011 - 11:33 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.