Reviews For Fruity Thoughts
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Apple Core Reviewer: Cartwright fan1 Signed

I really enjoy reading your short little stories about Hoss and Elin. They're such a fun match, with her being saucy and sharp, and him being softer and more cuddly. He smooths out her wrinkles and she can't help but laugh as he does so. So sweet!! 

Date: 04/17/2017 - 03:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Apple Core Reviewer: BettyHT Anonymous

A good match for Hoss in a 'fruity' story

Date: 07/14/2013 - 03:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Apple Core Reviewer: nyspats Signed

Adorable story. Well done.

Date: 07/15/2012 - 03:51 am [Report This]
Title: Apple Core Reviewer: Gillie Signed

Sweet wife, sweet story.  The details you include are so vivid they capture a lovely momeent between Hoss and Elin.  Well done!  I really enjoyed your story.

Date: 06/27/2012 - 03:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Apple Core Reviewer: jmd29 Signed

Loved the description here!

Date: 04/12/2012 - 04:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Apple Core Reviewer: Sheena Signed

Cute story.  Hoss and Elin make a good couple.  Now I'm hungry for some apples! :)  



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and sorry for late response! It's getting all wintery, so it might be good time to dig up those apples and bake some. For warmth. :)

Date: 08/17/2011 - 11:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Apple Core Reviewer: Angelface1961 Signed

Cute very fruity LOL



Author's Response:

All the things that are fruity.

Date: 05/30/2011 - 08:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Apple Core Reviewer: faust Signed

You show a Hoss we don't see often: a grown up man, male and very much his own man. Married Hoss, loving Hoss, sexy Hoss. No one writes oss as you do it -- but everyone should.



Author's Response:

I think this Hoss is awfully fun to write. He's so down to earth, but there's more intelligence to it than many notice.

Date: 05/10/2011 - 09:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Apple Core Reviewer: mysterygirl Signed

Hoss is such a great guy that I always enjoy reading stories about him. I love the way Hoss thinks aobut fruit.



Author's Response:

thank you, mysterygirl! I think, to make Hoss happy would not have been impossible at all. Just a little... sugar, cinnamon, and some other spices?

Date: 04/16/2011 - 09:31 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.